missFiesty_69 thumbnail

Originally posted by: joliefemme

Guys can someone direct me to any good 18 plus OS (not on the common thread).

I just saw Raghvi kisses of precap and Saturday episode and want to read more instead of assuming their intimacy 🤪

There is a seperate 18+ thread. You can discuss or there are some mature OS here in the MF.

-RoadsideRomeo- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -abz-

Naa. Mujhe dande ka maar nehi khaana hai.

Tum Raghav jaisi ho?

joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

There is finesse in your words. You are forum's sugar coo just like Parul.

I read a lot (or rather used to before I got busy with work). Also I'm a deep thinker when it comes to issues.

You know Abi actually I don't think I'm good with words. I tend to elaborate a lot more than I want. My boss never fails to point it out in my work. Parul on the other hand is superb. I love reading her posts which she is lazy to make in her own words.

I want to learn the flair of crisp writing. Wrt sugar coo, I believe in giving the benefit of the doubt to people but I can even be nasty when I want to (kafi control karna padta hai to be diplomatic).

joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: missFiesty_69

There is a seperate 18+ thread. You can discuss or there are some mature OS here in the MF.

Vera I want the forum ones. I went to check the sticky thread but it's not mentioned if it is a 18 plus or not.

I don't have the time to sift through the common thread. If it gets active I'll read.

-abz- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: missFiesty_69

@bold: that she is ❤️.. she draws out people well too.

There are many extroverts over here no?

Yes she does. I love her Patience. ❣️

Shri_12 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: joliefemme

Guys can someone direct me to any good 18 plus OS (not on the common thread).

I just saw Raghvi kisses of precap and Saturday episode and want to read more instead of assuming their intimacy 🤪

I am here to recue again 😆

Credits to the writers

Raghvi TS: Hidden Desires

RaghVi TS: The first kiss

raghvi os: stay

RaghVi OS: Evening Rendezvous

The Punishment ( Raghvi OS)

RaghVi OS: The Bet

Bee222 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aye-masakalii

You like it??🌼🙈

I wanted to dedicate a dance AT kab se. Had been waiting for a new dance sequence. Realized the wait is futile. Then after reading your write-up, raha nahi gaya 😅

Wow, so it's really inspired from my writeup? Hayeee I'm so happy

-abz- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I used to have bad temper like him par mein jaan lene ki baat nehi karti thi. 🤣

I'm not like Raghav, I can relate with him when it comes to anger...ab nehi. I'm a different kind of pagal. 🤪

-RoadsideRomeo- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I used to have bad temper like him par mein jaan lene ki baat nehi karti thi. 🤣

I'm not like Raghav, I can relate with him when it comes to anger...ab nehi. I'm a different kind of pagal. 🤪

Pallavi nahi maaregi phir😌