Chaitra_25 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

She needs to be careful

I will blame her because she was the one who has put herself there were she is now

🤷🏻‍♂️Tucking saree outside bathroom come on men’s are around I have to blame her

I blame her for tolerating this we’re is Jhansi in her 🤷🏻‍♂️Only reserved to sunny , Raghu and swapnil

Why ??

She could push him or stump on his feet and escaped not freeze 🤮🤮

Don't forget she is human being ,

And no one in this world is perfect ,nor me, nor you ,nor any of our fandom . No one!!

Ok for a sec I accept your opinion .

Now I want you to keep yourself at her place and imagine how would you react

But,.

But there is a condition that ,

One wrong step of yours , can cause death of anybody in the family , and the reason you had to stay in this house ( means your plan ) and collect proof against mandar will totally get flopped as he will doubt you ,then you wouldn't be able to collect any proof .

Now imagine it with the conditions .

I will be waiting for your opinion😉

Salutethearmy thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

In the first place, we dress up in our bath rooms or bed rooms within closed doors ( Indian scenario, I am not aware about our western counterparts).

Pallavi lived with the Deshmukh's for two years and they are very narrow minded. If we keep Mandar aside, there are men in the house.. In a joint family, women are extra careful, cautious.. Here Pallu just barged out.

In the previous episode her saree caught fire, if her hands got burnt and Mandhar offering help may sound reasonable.

It was such a out of context situation that Pallavi has come out of the bathroom without tucking her saree pleats. The scene looks forced.

Today even Raghav has lost his focus and is really lost. When your wife is clearly talking about Swapnil's intentions, it was necessary for him to break the ice. Pallavi has put her life, self respect, dignity at stake. Raghav has seen success at a very young age. Such business magnate have foresight and vision. However, he gets very angry when Mandar tries to intimidate him and needs support either from Rama or Farhad. For me Rama is the saviour, Raghav cannot adapt to situations.

I would have preferred if Raghav operated from his own house, giving clear cut instructions to Rama and Pallavi as to what needs to be done.

Yes, if Pallu can threaten Swapnil with a kitchen knife then the same treatment has to be given to Mandar.

There is something called blackmail, use Devyani as your weapon, very firmly tell Mandar that she cannot become intimate till she comes to terms with everything.

The writing sucks.

rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Salutethearmy

In the first place, we dress up in our bath rooms or bed rooms within closed doors ( Indian scenario, I am not aware about our western counterparts).

Pallavi lived with the Deshmukh's for two years and they are very narrow minded. If we keep Mandar aside, there are men in the house.. In a joint family, women are extra careful, cautious.. Here Pallu just barged out.

In the previous episode her saree caught fire, if her hands got burnt and Mandhar offering help may sound reasonable.

It was such a out of context situation that Pallavi has come out of the bathroom without tucking her saree pleats. The scene looks forced.

Today even Raghav has lost his focus and is really lost. When your wife is clearly talking about Swapnil's intentions, it was necessary for him to break the ice. Pallavi has put her life, self respect, dignity at stake. Raghav has seen success at a very young age. Such business magnate have foresight and vision. However, he gets very angry when Mandar tries to intimidate him and needs support either from Rama or Farhad. For me Rama is the saviour, Raghav cannot adapt to situations.

I would have preferred if Raghav operated from his own house, giving clear cut instructions to Rama and Pallavi as to what needs to be done.

Yes, if Pallu can threaten Swapnil with a kitchen knife then the same treatment has to be given to Mandar.

There is something called blackmail, use Devyani as your weapon, very firmly tell Mandar that she cannot become intimate till she comes to terms with everything.

The writing sucks.

exactly 👏i so agree finally found logic here 🤗

raghu ko tho pata nahi kya banadi ..

comedy bi comedy nahi ...

flaws to dono mai hai ..why they shown weak in front of mandy

Edited by rs-shailu29 - 4 years ago
rs-shailu29 thumbnail

🤣for those who think women are weak

i except pallu to put mandy in place itna to expect kar sakti hu

the day she does i will stop blaming her

Cinderella100 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ..sur..

I hope this incident will make her more careful around Mandaar and she will have that plan of action in place

My problem is when she is in Deshmukh house she immediately goes into maid mode. Everything else goes out of the window. She is there to look after Aai not to take over Aiai's duties. She is a guest in that house and she should be focusing on finding proof while also being in the lookout for Mandhar. Taking over kitchen duties mean she is alone in the kitchen, sitting duck for Mandar to hit on her.
joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

I think all women should take wear a t shirt with this quote so that they appear strong. There will be no crimes against women. What an idea sirjee. Because of you the world have become a better place and women have become strong

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cinderella100

My problem is when she is in Deshmukh house she immediately goes into maid mode. Everything else goes out of the window. She is there to look after Aai not to take over Aiai's duties. She is a guest in that house and she should be focusing on finding proof while also being in the lookout for Mandhar. Taking over kitchen duties mean she is alone in the kitchen, sitting duck for Mandar to hit on her.

exactly she surrenders in this house

they just wasting time what pallu doing ??wonder what

Chaitra_25 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Babe ☺️ we are not saying that women are weak

Just the point is the situation was wrong .

She couldn't take any step as her hands were tied with the conditions.

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: joliefemme

I think all women should take wear a t shirt with this quote so that they appear strong. There will be no crimes against women. What an idea sirjee. Because of you the world have become a better place and women have become strong

nahi have a shirt instead

women are weak so man can rule 🤣

joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

nahi have a shirt instead

women are weak so man can rule 🤣

Arre tattooo hi banwa lete hai on the forehead so it can be clearly seen. Karna hai toh sab dhang se karo