rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: joliefemme

Is that more important than her life? She needs to do whatever she needs to do to save her life. I don't want to be too explicit coz it will be triggering and against forum rules.

He has only recently started his advances in such extreme manner. She's been able to handle him well till now. R is now here to save her when she's unable to going forward.

I agree they don't have a concrete plan of action because they are underestimating Mandar. I hope Raghav more alert bcos that he has firsthand seen what this man can do

Why only Raghu should gear up why not pallu

I don’t understand u

Women itna weak tho nahi hai 🤷🏻‍♂️pallu is not weak

So please 🙏

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _symphony

She got scared. He is a bloody murderer. He tried to burn her. She said no but he didn’t listen. Her and Raghav’s plan is dumb I agree but that doesn’t mean she deserves to be blamed for being a victim. And for those saying she is fierce to Sunny and Raghav needs to think neither is a murderer nor did any of them try to molest her. Yes Sunny was badtameez but he is not dangerous like Mandaar. If she acted upon she would bring trouble on herself and everyone else. So she couldn’t decide how to react. If Raghav hadn’t come she surely would have devised a plan to fight M just like she did earlier.

Having said that I absolutely agree Mandaar trying to be touchy feely with Pallavi is very uncomfortable to watch. Shivangi brings out that fear and discomfort very well without much visible effort. I just want to ask Sandip Sickand that why is he so obsessed to show such cringe scenes. Earlier it was in name of kartavya and when people denied that now its in name if blackmail. Track is changed but shit is same. Its just that people outright rejected that track so they brought in this. Motive is still the same. Idk which age audience is Mr Sickand trying to persuade because even my mom said what bakwas they are showing.

Don’t know what makers want to achieve

Edited by rs-shailu29 - 4 years ago
sur91 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Cinderella100

So if he tells her to have s#@ with him she should out of fear. Sorry dont mean to sound so crude. But Pallavi should have a plan of action in place & anticipated this move of Mandhar but instead we see her visiting his room when he is there alone.

I hope this incident will make her more careful around Mandaar and she will have that plan of action in place

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: joliefemme

Is that more important than her life? She needs to do whatever she needs to do to save her life. I don't want to be too explicit coz it will be triggering and against forum rules.

He has only recently started his advances in such extreme manner. She's been able to handle him well till now. R is now here to save her when she's unable to going forward.

I agree they don't have a concrete plan of action because they are underestimating Mandar. I hope Raghav more alert bcos that he has firsthand seen what this man can do

Forget it ya these ppl are not understanding our views they justify her all along

How long Raghu will save her at least she can try to escape the creepiness

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..sur..

I hope this incident will make her more careful around Mandaar and she will have that plan of action in place

I want her to be careful henceforth

sur91 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

Forget it ya these ppl are not understanding our views they justify her all along

How long Raghu will save her at least she can try to escape the creepiness

I understand your POV that she needs to be careful but not that she is to blamed for Mandaar's actions

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..sur..

I understand your POV that she needs to be careful but not that she is to blamed for Mandaar's actions

She needs to be careful

I will blame her because she was the one who has put herself there were she is now

🤷🏻‍♂️Tucking saree outside bathroom come on men’s are around I have to blame her

I blame her for tolerating this we’re is Jhansi in her 🤷🏻‍♂️Only reserved to sunny , Raghu and swapnil

Why ??

She could push him or stump on his feet and escaped not freeze 🤮🤮

joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

She needs to be careful

I will blame her because she was the one who has put herself there were she is now

🤷🏻‍♂️Tucking saree outside bathroom come on men’s are around I have to blame her

I blame her for tolerating this we’re is Jhansi in her 🤷🏻‍♂️Only reserved to sunny , Raghu and swapnil

Why ??

She could push him or stump on his feet and escaped not freeze 🤮🤮

No she is NOT to be blamed for the harassment done by M just because she was tucking her pleats in the open. She has worn a bathrobe before R who was her husband - he didn't violate her. So the blame lies only on M.

Whatever clothes a person wears or even does t wear a single piece of clothing doesn't give any person the right to harass or molest.

NO she should not have retaliated as M is unpredictable and dangerous. She had a threat to her life. Nothing you say will change this fact. An eve teaser in a bus full of people cannot be equated to a dangerous criminal. Nor her actions with ved, sunny or raghav or any tom dik or Harry be equated with Mandar. The people are different and situations are different. Please don't egen bring what you or I would have done. We aren't the victims here P is

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

🤷🏻‍♂️🤣Seriously

Ppl are really funny

Pallu invited trouble coming back to dfamily

sanki threw her out in middle of night no girl would go back we’re is her self respect

She couldn’t read Raghu insecurities

She forgot her hubby award function

She fought with Raghu and came to serve Mandy but expected Raghu to take her home 🤷🏻‍♂️🤣🤣

All she did is she invited trouble and not only her life in danger but troublesome to Raghu

There is no plan to tackle Mandy yet she expects Raghu to do something big

If he does she will stop him

🤷🏻‍♂️🤣🤣

There is no logic left in pallu

She is mute with Mandy and family

But rao’s family she fought like Jhansi to dig the truth

We’re is that pallu and we’re is this pallu heading

If one day Mandy get so close almost molesting then what ??

Badly written characterization of pallu

Whether u like it or not no logic left in pallu character

First Raghu was shown as crying machine last track now pallu is shown helpless

We’re is that fire in raghvi which we saw before 🤷🏻‍♂️🤷🏻‍♂️highly disappointed the way it is written

Edited by rs-shailu29 - 4 years ago
joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Yes some people are really funny who can't understand right from wrong.

D family is her family where her aai and kaka stays. There is nothing wrong in going back to that house. She didn't invite any trouble by going there.

Forgiving raghav for his mistakes should also be considered as giving up her self-respect. I agree VD has not repented or apologize but she is doing it for aai as well.

Yes, she made mistakes for putting Mandar first and ignoring her own family, forgetting the award function and she is repenting. Even if she didn't say sorry to Raghav doesn't change the fact that she is apologetic of her behaviour.

She fought with Raghav coz he was wrong to put the tracker on her without her knowledge. She went to HELP Mandar because of D family. She was missing Raghag and hence wanted to go back to her house.

After marriage there is no you or me, it's always we. When Ved is a threat to Raghav it impacts Pallavi. Similarly when Mandar is a threat to Pallavi, it impacts Raghav as well.

She has not invited any trouble on herself. Mandar is a psycho toh P ki kya galti.

Yes, both don't have a plan to tackle M. She's trying to keep him complacent by pretending to love him and R is insensitively playing mind games.

Raghav has the resources and he's born smart. He is her husband. What if she expects R to help her out.

There is a lot of logic left in P if people are ready to remove their hatred lens and see.

She is mute because he's dangerous. Wait for them to uncover the truth, her Jhansi ki Rani avtar will be worse than how she was with Rao's. Here, he's killed people and tortured her. M will have a nasty end.

There is nothing wrong with her characterization. I'd say she's handling the psycho really well till now. She may falter coz she's not perfect but no one is.

Whether u like it or not there is logic left in pallu character.

Both Raghavi characters are comprised in tbjs contrived plot bitt still this show in comparison to others is masterpiece.