Saichintalli thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tptwi

In all seriousness, I feel exactly the same. Virat melted at Sai begging him to take care of him. He melted even more when Sai said that she cannot see him in pain just like she could not see her abba in pain. His "indifference" is really not working out for him, no matter how hard he is trying. After seeing Sai getting so emotional and kissing him for that long, it would have made absolutely no sense for him to even try to keep up his act.... and as badly directed as the kiss was, it did fit the moment and the atmosphere they created for the scene. Again, not saying that the reasons for that atmosphere were not something else, but it really was a cute moment.

thats what i am saying, if actually exact passionate kiss happened, we would be first ones to bash virat for being stubborn,so cute kiss made sense....
617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: laksh

Sorry yaar, didn’t mean to hurt your emotions. Khel khel mein kuch zyaada hi ho gaya.

Adat hai... 🤣

Your beizzati of me does not even compare to what Rachel and Tanu have done

I am now more immune than didi

nothing is too far for me yaar... so carry on 😆

Aadia thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

In all seriousness, I feel exactly the same. Virat melted at Sai begging him to take care of him. He melted even more when Sai said that she cannot see him in pain just like she could not see her abba in pain. His "indifference" is really not working out for him, no matter how hard he is trying. After seeing Sai getting so emotional and kissing him for that long, it would have made absolutely no sense for him to even try to keep up his act.... and as badly directed as the kiss was, it did fit the moment and the atmosphere they created for the scene. Again, not saying that the reasons for that atmosphere were not something else, but it really was a cute moment.

It was cute and he is melting… it’s difficult for him to stay indifferent.. I told yesterday too I found it cute.. but not anything close to a wife kissing a hubby.. which was the intention I think… cos everybody were speaking about how can Sai call it a deal marriage n let him kiss.. etc..

laksh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Look yaaro... if all of us just make peace with the fact that we will never get close scenes, we can enjoy what we do get and still be in WC... 🤣

Or we can can enjoy what we will get in BALH 😉.

Saichintalli thumbnail

Originally posted by: laksh

Yeh theek nahi kiya Mounika 😭

Aapne itne mein hi team badal diya 😭

arre laksh team nahi badla sachi... samjha karo na its like today it made sense, just appreciating the opponent's arrow in the dark shot🤣
617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amor_fati

It was cute and he is melting… it’s difficult for him to stay indifferent.. I told yesterday too I found it cute.. but not anything close to a wife kissing a hubby.. which was the intention I think… cos everybody were speaking about how can Sai call it a deal marriage n let him kiss.. etc..

I still think that the fact she kissed him without even hesitating for a second does show that she feels a "wifey" feeling towards him. Given the kiss was cute and not husband-wifey at all, she feels that right over him for her to do that in the first place.

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

OK on second time viewing...mujhe bhi aur sai ko bhi pata chal gaya ki virat anniversary ki wajeh se hi naaraz hain. yippiee 🥳

Saichintalli thumbnail

didn't you hear the news?? I am also in WC now 🤣

kab kaise, i thought you won't join , yeh chamathkar kaise huva😲
Aadia thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I still think that the fact she kissed him without even hesitating for a second does show that she feels a "wifey" feeling towards him. Given the kiss was cute and not husband-wifey at all, she feels that right over him for her to do that in the first place.

That I agree.. she has feelings towards him.. even acknowledges her rights over him..

but this was not a wifey kiss.. it was cute platonic kiss..

scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Are you trying to get us to contribute to the online TRP? 😆