inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ...EhSaas...

Yes his long lost sister

Huh?

I hope not, but if it's true then he will do whatever he can to defend Pallavi and protect her. I am not sure I can take that after seeing him trying to destroy her life for the past few months.

Then again, characters on this show do a 180 change out of the blue...

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarp2

exactly...👍🏼...me too i m enjoying his scenes as villian.cause from 5 months we were just seeing Raghav only...Farhad also they showed less, instead of showing both Raghav-Farhad😒

that gay scene also after April month😆, is out of story🤣

people have simply made big fuss over that...🥱

we need villian for show, then only its fun to watch...whole time what to c only hero..we had enough of that during initial days...where hero was both hero & villian🤣

I don't mind seeing Mandaar but we need a cat and mouse game, not Raghav forgetting his mojo.

inlieu thumbnail

Woh nahi sudharne wala ab 🤣

I don't want him to either. Let him remain like this. He's really intelligent.

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

True romance to 🥱backwas lagta hai wahi pose and freeze

Raghvi ka magic puff in air

Manvi forced romance

See how they showed shivangi hand in massage scene and to please fans added a girl later

They planned manvi as lead but fans halla bol dekh kar darr Gaye

Raghu is joker now he is shown he is the one coming between love birds 🤷🏻‍♂️🤣🤣

They are just showing Mandaar as a takkar ka enemy to Raghav instead of showing Raghav winning all the time against him. Otherwise the track would be over in a couple of weeks but they want to stretch it.

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: JayashreeR

yup Sunny can't escape now.. 🥳

🤣🤣

Don't worry, Pallavi bhashan de deke sudhaar hi degi usko.

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jiarao

I love Farhad but not the devar one.😆 I want him on his Anna's side always. I read ( haven't watched ) RR slapped Farhad for no reason. He better make up for it.

I wish Pallavi stays in D house for some more time so that we can get more FaRag and Amma scenes.

Agree, I want him on Anna's side, during this entire track (and in every track actually).

Let's see what Raghav does to make up for it, or if he just decides to hawa mein filter. 😡

@bold I have the same feeling, but depends if Raghav goes back to RR mansion often or if he sleep at D-house.

Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Raghav feed pasta , kheer with dal ka tadka to d fam 🤣

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ruhi.007

Regardless of Mandar's intentions, it was too shocking to have the FL move in back to take care of ML. I feel even if Mandar was in coma or paralysed like aayi is now, it would have been too much to have the FL move back to the ex sasural to take care of ex. May be I am being too narrow minded, but don't think it is bearable even in a daily soap.

I'd like to believe the outrage from the audience would be same even if the genders were reversed. But who knows 🙄

If the makers were hell bent in having pallavi move to d house then aayi had to be the beckoning call. The FL moving back to ex's house to take care of a motherly figure is understandable.

if the roles were reversed the criticism might have been much more severe because the other woman would have been in the guy's house (since guys don't go to maayka after marriage 😆).

+1 on using Ayi to bring her back. They should have started with that from the beginning and all this mess wouldn't have happened.

Edited by inlieu - 4 years ago
inlieu thumbnail

Anything for this track to stretch

Daal ke tadke ka ingredients sab ek saath daal diya na woh tez aanch pe to yehi raita ban na hain 😆

Sunny is being savior and he is thinking in right way with wrong intention 🤣😂🤣🤣😂

Sunny indirectly always ends up helping Pallavi, first by crashing into Mandaar, then by messing up the tattoo, etc.

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKian

I definitely did After a longggg time got a meaningful farag scene❤️ Raghav is one heck of a lucky guy to have farhad in his life. ❤️ The guy doesn't get enough credit...aajkal toh sare credits goes to pallu(no offence to pallu).

Although I'd have preferred raghav not hitting farhad. Remember the harish and that other house helper slapping scenes where raghav only stopped after farhad came in which meant ki Farhad was the only one among his workers he'd never raise his hand upon. But I get it why he lost it in today's epi. So giving anna a free pass😆 since raghav did stand up for farhad when rambo had slapped him

Also, this is the first scene na where we got an emotional farhad😭

Not that I mind but I'd like it if raghav apologizes to farhad later about it.😳 But then again it has always been a FaRag thing ki they would shout at each other when the situation demands it and go back to normal the next day as if nothing happened Both of them never hold on to a grudge when it comes to each other!❤️❤️

I totally love how there's no ego or grudges between them. 24 Karat pure gold friendship and brotherhood.