SuguruGeto thumbnail
Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Neha054

Lol.

I still lurk on the main forum, but stopped commenting there..

Some people think Pallavi deserved to get sexually harassed by Mandy because she dug her own grave for giving importance to Mandy and ignoring Raghu.

Pallu has been an idiot, but no women deserves sexual harassment ugh. As if Raghav is / was a saint. He married her for his own selfish reasons, it wasn't a misunderstanding/ or revenge for Keertis MMS. He wanted his family so selfishly blackmailed her to marry him.. But all that is excused.

I can never understand some womens hate for other women, these idiot women probably think like that in real life too.

Oh Neha stalker mode on ...

Seriously that was hight for me sexual harassment, itna bhi kya pareshani ek character se, do these ppl have seen the victims or know how they feel ...

Utterly stupid and disgusting....

Ofcourse he is no saint, that's why we signed up to see this series coz he ain't no saint..but he got the best redemption ever..

B: irony is the way he married her, his attitude on her is all hawa me filter but when he started to repent, and cry ppl used to crib that he is gopi bahu lol 🙂 and wanted the don who does clubbing, drinks and give divorce to pall...

inlieu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Exactly! Farhad doesn't deserve this . He actually acts cool in front of Sunny and Mandy

Mein Farhad hota , toh I would have left him for a new job .

But the main reason most people love Farhad is for his loyalty and patience with Raghav. No one else understands him and stands by him like Farhad does, even in the worst situations. He is a true friend, more than just an employee. He won't leave Raghav.

Having said that I always wanted to see a temporary rift between them during which Raghav talks about Farhad and remembers everything he did for him. Raghav knows his worth but it would be great if they could articulate it. It's been ages since I last saw such a duo and bonding on screen. Kudos to Sai and Himanshu for developing this on screen and making it so believable, to the point that many people are liking Farhad as much as one would like the lead and Farag too.

Shri_12 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: SONIA441

Yaar, yeh kitna cute tha aaj...

Sapno mein aati ho, main tumhare saath time spend karta hoon

Yeh bas hand kiss hi karte rahenge kya🥺

@bold: Hume apni imagination se hi kaam chalana padega

inlieu thumbnail

I admit. I haven't watched all the initial episodes

Now I understand why some people gush over Farhad. What a man 😀. Amu is lucky if she gets married to him.. He is so patient 🤣🤣🤣

It would be nice to see their backstory!

It's impossible not to love this guy.

Sunaina7 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Isamreen

So true

The way he was just going all anger and wrath

Amma and Farhad couldn't keep up with him ..

Even Farhad who always matches his power, was unable to stop him...

He was really fierce and dangerous in that moment..

I like the glimpses of the dangerous man..

bold : That dangerous man will come at the end of track. Makers are dragging the episodes for longevity of the show. Else Raghav Rao has the capacity to singlehandedly kill his enemies and no one would dare to lay their eyes on him.

But then show would stop there itself if only he wins. So hurdles are necessary for stepping stones

We need to have patience 😊

SuguruGeto thumbnail

She is now reduced to watching pallu 24/7 on Mandaars orders

🤣🤣

She does that

'i am watching you '

Raghav sign and

She looks savage

inlieu thumbnail

Lol.

I still lurk on the main forum, but stopped commenting there..

Some people think Pallavi deserved to get sexually harassed by Mandy because she dug her own grave for giving importance to Mandy and ignoring Raghu.

Pallu has been an idiot, but no women deserves sexual harassment ugh. As if Raghav is / was a saint. He married her for his own selfish reasons, it wasn't a misunderstanding/ or revenge for Keertis MMS. He wanted his family so selfishly blackmailed her to marry him.. But all that is excused.

I can never understand some womens hate for other women, these idiot women probably think like that in real life too.

@bold

People really think like that? OMG that's just sick. 😡

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Isamreen

Why not sunset...😃

He has lot of free time to spy like pados wali aunty,

TBH I don't rem BWA at all, he is doing a her work..

Job chorde BWA

I miss Raghav and BWA face offs too. I guess as a cook it will be tough for him to stay quiet and not give her a piece of his mind every time she utters nonsense.

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mysterie_girl

Same FaRag story puri na sahi kuch glimpse hi dikha dein

Makers ko to ab tak pata hona chahiye how much the FD love this duo

Trend karwa dijiye, mil jayega.

SuguruGeto thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mysterie_girl

Same FaRag story puri na sahi kuch glimpse hi dikha dein

Makers ko to ab tak pata hona chahiye how much the FD love this duo

If they make only FaRag story like detective duo or something I bet ppl will watch