Originally posted by: SandhiaM
Serious question, did you imagined it? How he kissed your temple and feeding you a cookie?! 😂
Eww... no Sandy, we never speak of this again 🤢 We bury it in the thread where it belongs 🤮
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 14th Aug 2025 EDT
EGO BRUISED 13.8
JEET GAYI AB 14.8
How do so many women fall for Trash?
Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
Ranbir and Alia’s sick love!!!
I hope Ahaan practices what he says!!
War 2 opens below the mark.. first day business 30 crore
100cr openers - looks pretty good
Swarna Goenka-Tribute to immortal vampire!
21 years of Kyun Ho Gaya Na
Anupamaa 14 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Shilpa Shetty, Husband Raj Kundra Booked In Rs 60 Crore Cheating Case
Gaurav Khanna to participate in BB19
Celebrating 4 years of Shershaah
KSBKBT-2 Weekly TRPs
Off Air News
Serious question, did you imagined it? How he kissed your temple and feeding you a cookie?! 😂
Eww... no Sandy, we never speak of this again 🤢 We bury it in the thread where it belongs 🤮
Originally posted by: milkcakejamun
Beautiful piece 🙄 Sure! I just gave you trolling content... now whenever I post these things, you'll be like, "And out there is Avi and Jethji sitting on a tree! Here's some unwanted extra details of their romance!" 🤮
Now I'm scared to make such posts in the future since you will be there with JDAvi romance 🤮
No never.... Avi even if it happens really I'll pull you away!!
Beautiful piece 🙄 Sure! I just gave you trolling content... now whenever I post these things, you'll be like, "And out there is Avi and Jethji sitting on a tree! Here's some unwanted extra details of their romance!" 🤮
Now I'm scared to make such posts in the future since you will be there with JDAvi romance 🤮
No no
I won’t
U dont stop
I loveeddddd it🖤
Pakkkaaa
I do, but now I'm questioning my love for you 💔 Maybe I should send you a divorce notice so you can take me more seriously!
Sooo JD and Alice, are some sort of rivals just like Shiva and Raavi?! Hmmm interesting 🤔
Naah, bro-sis rivals. It's rakshabandhan special😂😂
Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi
Baaz ki Nazar 🤣🤣🤣
Im not sure where priya is.. She'd have noticed it as well 😂😂
I think we should start naming AU DTs from today 🤣🤣
This one should be named JDAvi 🤣
Yayy!! Chalo🥳
Bohot shopping karenge😍
I do, but now I'm questioning my love for you 💔 Maybe I should send you a divorce notice so you can take me more seriously!
Divorce? I thought we were cousins. There is no divorce when it comes to cousins, love! You’re stuck with me for life 🤗🤣
And I’m stuck with JD as a jiju 🤣
I got your back sister! If you say, no, it means No!❤️🤗😘