REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
PARVARISSHH 7.11
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
Disgusting Amaal
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
Munni to Manjuri
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
What if abhira gets her saas/sasur remarried
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
Originally posted by: MayaTharkiFairy
Swwwwaaaaassssstttttiiiiiikkkkkkaaaaaaa😳
Meri pyari cousin......❤❤🤭
Kand on the way.....come PHAST PHAST....🤣
Agyyiiiiiiiii!!

Originally posted by: SandhiaM
Oeww you want to speculate?
soo maybe she had some hope, that he will fall in love with her, cause she always had a crush on him since she was a teenager. And now her heart is 💔 so she called him and shouted at him,why, why did you do this to me. You chose Alice, I always thought that we were end game 😭😭 and he was I cant handle this BS, so he unfollowed her.
@bold - she is still a teenager, 18 and IMO, 10 yrs too big an age gap
But Sandy, have to give it your theory, you are being very snarky these days and all that fake crying emojis😆
she once said karan is her best brother.🤣Originally posted by: kushigupta162
Karan is still following her
But nothing about Kanwar🤣🤷🏻♀️
soo maybe she had some hope, that he will fall in love with her, cause she always had a crush on him since she was a teenager. And now her heart is 💔 so she called him and shouted at him,why, why did you do this to me. You chose Alice, I always thought that we were end game 😭😭 and he was I cant handle this BS, so he unfollowed her.
Dint she recently visit them 😆she was at their home recently na..
Kanwar and tunishas thing is a glitch
And why are people happy about their breakup 🤣
Not cool bachon not cool
PIA alert
I think it's an insta glitch🤔🤔.
Did they both unfollow each other?
Didn't he call her family? 💔
Originally posted by: Faithaboveall
Dint she recently visit them 😆she was at their home recently na..
Yesss but whas KD there? She also visited when he was in Bikaner
Lol I heard she has a bf or a guy she is close to lol anyway she is still a teenager too young for him lol
but i think shE ALrady have a bOyfriend Guaravbaghat
Ya he was there, they were chatting
Bikaner time I don't know about🤷
Waise she's a kid so I never thought there was anything going on there..