I saw that!!
But how good would it be if he said lovely flowers for my lovely girl!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 09 Aug 2025 EDT
SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
CID episode 67 - 9th August
Red flag vs. Green flag
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Cheating of shameless couple
What's happening??????????????????
Jaya was madly in love with Aishwarya, then what went wrong?
Gen Z Bollywood Is Here!
How Funny
Urvashi questions National Award for choosing Best Actress
Sidharth and Janhvi rampwalk and promotion videos
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
T20 Asia Cup 2025 - Dubai 09/09/2025 to 29/09/2025
Star Plus’s Bias: How Bad Decisions Are Hurting the Series
Teaser - Baaghi 4 - Tiger Shroff
I saw that!!
But how good would it be if he said lovely flowers for my lovely girl!!
Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi
I can't help but notice the simplicity of Alice's profile.her account is not verified, no glam up pics,no heavy duty captions,no brand promotions, poetic stories, posts with meaning,posts on social issues ❤️
She is definitely a beautiful person inside out.❤️
I feel she is a normal girl next door who likes to keep a low profile and loves her craft.i am sure KD must have encouraged her to upload this pic.she looks amazing in a fancy saree, hot in a dress, but she looks so real in a pink oversized sweater with a smile reaching her eyes ❣️
She looks like a girl straight out of a novel ❤️
It's raining but not that cold😂
But I also feel cold so I get her😁
woh bhi hai❤️😂
Waise VOM ki taraf se what if its an raksha bandhan gift🤣🤣
🏃running after saying this🤣
KD is so lucky❤️❤️Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi
I can't help but notice the simplicity of Alice's profile.her account is not verified, no glam up pics,no heavy duty captions,no brand promotions, poetic stories, posts with meaning,posts on social issues ❤️
She is definitely a beautiful person inside out.❤️
I feel she is a normal girl next door who likes to keep a low profile and loves her craft.i am sure KD must have encouraged her to upload this pic.she looks amazing in a fancy saree, hot in a dress, but she looks so real in a pink oversized sweater with a smile reaching her eyes ❣️
Why do people call them bro sis here
Pls don't they are my current fav onscreen ship 🥺
Originally posted by: anshika5103
red highlights interior mei
Anshi i love you🤗 abhi dekha maine it's his car only😆❤
Wheres the captain of our ship😂😂
I'm missing her 🥺🥺
Originally posted by: Phoebe16
woh bhi hai❤️😂
Waise VOM ki taraf se what if its an raksha bandhan gift🤣🤣
🏃running after saying this🤣
I too want a brother who gives flowers as gift🤣🤣