Edited by Radiant_Eyes_ - 4 years ago
Inese_20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Mysterie_girl thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Inese_20

before shrey kills me, I was just about to share it here for all of us - but then you did

No no

I won't 😆

drnidsur thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: TheRoadNotTaken

um????😕

Didn't got that... Please explain...

It's the show which airs at 7:30 on sp

They are referring to that show 😳

Chutkiii thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheRoadNotTaken

without a doubt id back you.... I hate her... And if there is any other emotion worse than this then I feel that for her

Then you should join #KweenKeertiFC🤡

Mysterie_girl thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

SaiShi ka progression is as beautiful as Raghvi babies 😆❤️

IKR

This is soooo gooood

Niaaa10 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

before shrey kills me, I was just about to share it here for all of us - but then you did

Yes I was the one who shared it with her 😆 then she decided to share on AT but you were fast

Edited by Niaaa10 - 4 years ago
MissWiseUnicorn thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amnnaa

Which show is this. Now I am curious.

Dhara Bhabhi wala 😆 Jaha do do saas aur do do bahu hai😨 can you believe it! Do do 🤣

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amnnaa

I follow the promo of its regional version. And its far more better than it and less toxic.

So I didn't bother to watch it till now 😎

My mom follows regional one and trolls how toxic this one is 🤣

Chutkiii thumbnail

Originally posted by: drnidsur

Kya kyaaa 🤣🤣

Kya hai aisa

Waise idk if someone saw last night mf had something like this 🤣🤣

And how did I miss it 🤓🤓