Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: asmi_joya

I know... Even for me it was off...This is what exactly Rono said.. Today they copy pasted everything for Rono, where it looked like his ego is hurt and left out things from Emon's and Sai's perspectives.. I actually wanted him to taunt her with the word deal and then show her how a deal marriage is lived.. This whole Mera aisa roop dekhogi jo kabhi dekha nahi hoga, looked like threatening and did not sound like Virat..

Just like the whole masterplan did not sound like Sai and how they immediately added it to the do kashti dialogues, while in Emon's case she called plan a plan and later on asks him to not be in two boats at the same time..I dont even know If I am making sense..

@bold this had me in splits, she should be a police officer instead of doctor with the way she concluded 🤣🤣

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: tptwi

@bolded: Because it wasn’t just about love this time. He can tolerate Sai not loving him back and live like this forever. I have always believed that. But, he cannot tolerate Sai insulting his love like this- and when I say love, I don’t mean husband love or romantic love. I mean the love that forms the basis of their relationship…the respect, loyalty, trust, and affection they have always shared. It was not about their relationship as husband and wife in this fight. It was about the roots of their bond, which has never been just a zimidari. Again, I did not take his words as a taunt. He said he will show a side of himself he has never shown before, and yes- it came across as harsh and out of character…but he was in pain. But, this this not seem vengeful in the slightest to me. It was not as if he was saying he will go out of his way to prove something to her. It was that in his mind, there is nothing left beyond a deal anymore…and this is entirely new, because the deal has never existed before. His words came across as severe, just like Sai’s words about the boat did…but the intentions behind these dialogues and in fact every other dialogue were nothing more than 2 people dying for each other and thinking that they have lost/are losing each other.

May be the heartbreak Sai gave him, the insult she gave him today would unleash a side of him that only comes out when Sai is involved..We have seen him losing himself in anger becoming a demon when it comes to Sai and may be it were Sai's words, her behaviour , her attitude in this all that would unleash a side, even he does not know about...Thats only how I justify him in my mind..

617251 thumbnail

May be the heartbreak Sai gave him, the insult she gave him today would unleash a side of him that only comes out when Sai is involved..We have seen him losing himself in anger becoming a demon when it comes to Sai and may be it were Sai's words, her behaviour , her attitude in this all that would unleash a side, even he does not know about...Thats only how I justify him in my mind..

Again, I don’t think anger has anything to do with it…but yes, sai is capable of arising emotions in him on another level…so he may act this way out of sheer pain and come across as a “demon” when in fact he is dying inside

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

@bolded: Because it wasn’t just about love this time. He can tolerate Sai not loving him back and live like this forever. I have always believed that. But, he cannot tolerate Sai insulting his love like this- and when I say love, I don’t mean husband love or romantic love. I mean the love that forms the basis of their relationship…the respect, loyalty, trust, and affection they have always shared. It was not about their relationship as husband and wife in this fight. It was about the roots of their bond, which has never been just a zimidari. Again, I did not take his words as a taunt. He said he will show a side of himself he has never shown before, and yes- it came across as harsh and out of character…but he was in pain. But, this this not seem vengeful in the slightest to me. It was not as if he was saying he will go out of his way to prove something to her. It was that in his mind, there is nothing left beyond a deal anymore…and this is entirely new, because the deal has never existed before. His words came across as severe, just like Sai’s words about the boat did…but the intentions behind these dialogues and in fact every other dialogue were nothing more than 2 people dying for each other and thinking that they have lost/are losing each other.

@bold yes each of them are thinking they have lost eachother. Sai with Samrat freeing Pakhi and Virat with Sai questioning him about 2 timing. I wish they changed the story line and make Sai move out to hostel atleast after the last episode. Sai thinks it's a deal marriage and he is 2 timing, Virat thinks there is nothing left. So why stay together keep hurting eachother 🙄

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Again, I don’t think anger has anything to do with it…but yes, sai is capable of arising emotions in him on another level…so he may act this way out of sheer pain and come across as a “demon” when in fact he is dying inside

By Anger I meant his past actions, during Devkit time or Ajinkya time.. When Sai is responsible for his anger, he loses it all..And we have seen how controlled he is when others are responsible for his anger..Today is more about hurt and pain and also his self respect...

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

When I watched the episode the first time, it did not look threatening to me. It looked more like "you have always seen the thoughtful, attentive, caring side of me, now you will see the indifferent, aloof, detached side" - that's how I interpreted it and I wanted to write in rdigests's post too. But then I thought of Romo uncle and my perception changed. Let us see how they play out....I'm not very hopeful seeing the manhandling today. Personally, I want to believe that Virat will retreat and emotionally shut himself...but not act aggressive.

Ousting - there was ego involved, wasn't there?

Pooja, yes Sai does say hurtful and nasty things, but never anything that will be a breach of trust. For example, she called him not worthy her aabha's toe nail....but never pointed out that it was her father who gave him his life. She never questioned her character both during PD unch and family vaada reveal - both the times when she was under deep distress and high on emotions.

Should Virat have said "from now on you will see what a deal marriage is"? A man who was hurt less might have ....to make a point. Right now, he doesn't even want to make a point. Saying "deal marriage" still holds some association ...of a relationship, or some connection. He is so broken....he wants to be completely detached...so I don't expect him to say this dialogue.

617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nethraa_99

When I watched the episode the first time, it did not look threatening to me. It looked more like "you have always seen the thoughtful, attentive, caring side of me, now you will see the indifferent, aloof, detached side" - that's how I interpreted it and I wanted to write in rdigests's post too. But then I thought of Romo uncle and my perception changed. Let us see how they play out....I'm not very hopeful seeing the manhandling today. Personally, I want to believe that Virat will retreat and emotionally shut himself...but not act aggressive.

Ousting - there was ego involved, wasn't there?

Pooja, yes Sai does say hurtful and nasty things, but never anything that will be a breach of trust. For example, she called him not worthy her aabha's toe nail....but never pointed out that it was her father who gave him his life. She never questioned her character both during PD unch and family vaada reveal - both the times when she was under deep distress and high on emotions.

Should Virat have said "from now on you will see what a deal marriage is"? A man who was hurt less might have ....to make a point. Right now, he doesn't even want to make a point. Saying "deal marriage" still holds some association ...of a relationship, or some connection. He is so broken....he wants to be completely detached...so I don't expect him to say this dialogue.

I agree that Sai hasn’t said anything that will be a breach of trust. I was just describing the foundation of their relationship is way beyond husband and wife, and that foundation has been insulted by Sai.

As you have said, it’s Rono who is the egotistical one, so I feel as though we should keep these 2 characters separated. I personally won’t be engaging in any more conversations of comparison between these shows, because I see no point

Agreed that Virat‘s dialogue was a reflection of his entirely broken state. “I will show you what a deal marriage is” dialogue was not to be expected seeing the condition he was in.

Unpopular opinion, but I don’t think ego was involved in the ousting track either. I personally don’t think Virat has even an ounce of ego in him..his actions can come across that way, but he acts out of his emotions, not ego..

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

I agree that Sai hasn’t said anything that will be a breach of trust. I was just describing the foundation of their relationship is way beyond husband and wife, and that foundation has been insulted by Sai.

As you have said, it’s Rono who is the egotistical one, so I feel as though we should keep these 2 characters separated. I personally won’t be engaging in any more conversations of comparison between these shows, because I see no point

Agreed that Virat‘s dialogue was a reflection of his entirely broken state. “I will show you what a deal marriage is” dialogue was not to be expected seeing the condition he was in.

Unpopular opinion, but I don’t think ego was involved in the ousting track either. I personally don’t think Virat has even an ounce of ego in him..his actions can come across that way, but he acts out of his emotions, not ego..

@bold These things I said in context of - why I feel Sai's dialogues today were out-of-character for Sai. Failed to include this sentence .

@red Really?

617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nethraa_99

@bold These things I said in context of - why I feel Sai's dialogues today were out-of-character for Sai. Failed to include this sentence .

@red Really?

Sai was suffering from mental collapse today. Not to justify her words, but she was engulfed in her own fears and pain. I don’t think her intention was to display a lack of trust in Virat. She knows he’s been loyal. Her point was he needs to clarify this entire mess once and for all…that’s what she wanted. But the way it came across made it seem like she was accusing him and was unacceptable. To give an example, Sai came running to tell only Virat about samrat, not even mohit. She was herself seemingly more excited than even Virat…she was bursting with happiness. She fought to make samrat claim is identity. All of this was for Virat…she knows how much he loves his jeeva. But, then during their fight, she was accusing him of not being happy…when her actions show that she knows how much Samrat means to him. This is because the moment she heard samrat talking about setting Pakhi free and the reason for him leaving, she broke. Her fears came crashing down on her like boulders. She forgot that Virat has been yearning for samrat every single day for the past year. My point is that the way in which Sai said things during the fight cannot be taken at face value, because she was not thinking rationally nor speaking rationally. And, to me, this is quite within her character. Maybe not to the same extent as Virat during his kaands, but she has also always spewed venom at him during her spells of hurt and pain…

About ousting…I will respond later…too much to say 🤣

Saichintalli thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Arey wahi mereko samajh nahi aaya...She keeps entering his room , sometime to gift him something, sometimes to show off her relationship with Badshah and then gets in a brawl with Emon by being sweet to her, which Emon calls show off!! Badshah rehta hi nahi tha most of the times😆But honestly actress playing RK is so damn convincing..

so she tried to make virat jealous, 😲 viru plz even if you don't give explanation to sai , plz game dhedho, we supported u alot today bezzathi math karlena humari🤣