unicornwriter thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Inese_20

Nidhi, I see you have changed the link from YouTube to igtv.

but it still says ‘restricted video’ 😒

Sama you could access it?

I could at the very beginning.

unicornwriter thumbnail

Originally posted by: drnidsur

U are super fast sama that you could watch it on ig😆

Thankyou🤗🤗

My goodluck that i just came online.

SONIA441 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MissWiseUnicorn

I did not even notice the symmetry, I was too busy admiring all the pictures of Shivi😆 Whatever art form I do not understand or seems a bit funky to me I call it ✨abstract art✨

If you feel like it, you can send something that satisfies you more and I'll add them both. I'm not complaining😆

Hain? Ppl're sending Images....I thought msg needs to be short so I just sent the written one.

Short means kitna short ?

unicornwriter thumbnail

Anything interesting happened today?

drnidsur thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SONIA441

I don't have that issue.

I think Privacy Settings check karlo.

Ohh yaaa

Then I should check once 😔

drnidsur thumbnail

Originally posted by: MissWiseUnicorn

I did not even notice the symmetry, I was too busy admiring all the pictures of Shivi😆 Whatever art form I do not understand or seems a bit funky to me I call it ✨abstract art✨

If you feel like it, you can send something that satisfies you more and I'll add them both. I'm not complaining😆

Ikrrr

I was like so true

She is sooo damn beautiful man !

Seeing those pics I was stunned

Hahaha nice theory Rie 😆

I sent you see 😳

You don't have to use all

Just use whichever one suits or you can use others if you are falling short in the introduction part of something😳

🤗

drnidsur thumbnail

Originally posted by: unicornwriter

Anything interesting happened today?

Ek similiar BTS aaya tha bas

U watched the look test naa ?

Nothing much today 😆

gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: meghumonu

Akka, Kya halchal hai? Kal ka shock kat gayi? Ap ab thik hai na? 😆

I am fine sayoni😆 seen many shocks than this 🤣🤣itsbjust Sunday na so spending time with hubby ☺️☺️ today full attention to him🙈🙈😂

meghumonu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

I am fine sayoni😆 seen many shocks than this 🤣🤣itsbjust Sunday na so spending time with hubby ☺️☺️ today full attention to him🙈🙈😂

Eh he காதல் அக்கா.😉

gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: meghumonu

Eh he காதல் அக்கா.😉

Inspired from raghvi ka Pyaar😆