ShiVi: Tujhko Jo Paaya [UPDATE: PAGE 9 11/25/2021]

SlytherInMe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 1 Thumbnail + 5

hello meri jaans 🤗

here's another crazy quest of mine in the name of ShiVi, this time I tried my hand at something completely new and foreign to me - making VMs 🤪

I would love it if you all checked it out and left your feedback - especially on how I can improve. I have never done this before, so I didn't really use any fancy editing tricks 😆 I would love to hear some suggestions to implement in my next attempt!

Hope you enjoy 😳

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E9AdYERU4v8

I N D E X

Pal Pal Dil Ke Paas [Page 1]

Jannatein Kahan [Page 5]

Tujhko Jo Paaya [Page 9]

Edited by SlytherInMe. - 4 years ago

Madheart thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

This is lovely Ashu ❤️❤️

Would love to see more VMs from you 😍 😊

Roohani27 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Ashu caught you in 7 mins😉❤

This VM though

sunsaathiyaa thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

caught ya bub 🥺❤️

LOVE.. LOVE.. LOVE IT ❤️

this is sooooooooo goddamn amazingggggggg

knew I fell in love with you for a reason ✨reasons✨

Edited by sunsaathiyaa - 4 years ago
Gumnaam_panchi thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Tu Gif Queen toh thi now i think you are gonna ace VM too bohot acha tha Yaar ye. ganna actually itna slow h ya you changed its pace

Baaki wo naam apna wale dialogue pe agar Shiva ka dialogue hota na (Raavi naam h iska) toh kya hi Kehne hote

Swastika34 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SlytherInMe.

hello meri jaans 🤗

here's another crazy quest of mine in the name of ShiVi, this time I tried my hand at something completely new and foreign to me - making VMs 🤪

I would love it if you all checked it out and left your feedback - especially on how I can improve. I have never done this before, so I didn't really use any fancy editing tricks 😆 I would love to hear some suggestions to implement in my next attempt!

Hope you enjoy 😳

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E9AdYERU4v8

This is beautiful Ashuu!! ❤️☺️

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

This is lovely! I enjoyed watching it ❤️

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Love this one 🤗❤️

funny_fubar thumbnail