I don't mind you becoming Holmes. But I thought my choice was already clear being the hacker. ;)
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
Mihir Is Such An
I can’t believe….
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Smriti is not shooting: In Bihar.
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
I don't mind you becoming Holmes. But I thought my choice was already clear being the hacker. ;)
Originally posted by: hasini009
Answers sent
Even if Shreya didnt add our scores , we will add it and win it Hasini Holmes . I wish Radio played as well . It will be three against three an equal fight 😆
Sent the PM
Dont want 5 point difference this tym😒
Okay hacker Zeal Moriarty. What do you think are your chances to keep Watson and us from beating you 🤣.
And we won't even know who scored what 😭. Last time we only knew two random detective got 200 BP . Now we don't even know where we will stand in the leaderboard 🤣
Originally posted by: BlurredLines
And we won't even know who scored what 😭. Last time we only knew two random detective got 200 BP . Now we don't even know where we will stand in the leaderboard 🤣
Shreya will post answers at least😆Apne score pata honge bas.. full ho to no prob otherwise it is a problem🤣
Chalo first round over and I am hoping I won't get eliminated 😆. Good Night detective and I can't even hate the hacker group because it got Meri Partner, Kifla and Zeal 🤣. If I got eliminated may I will root for them 😆
Originally posted by: BlurredLines
Even if Shreya didnt add our scores , we will add it and win it Hasini Holmes . I wish Radio played as well . It will be three against three an equal fight 😆
Rado is busy with real challenges (studies)😆
@bold: our HLA will always keep us at the top of the scoreboard😎