Shivangi Khedkar {Pallavi} AT #37 | Party Karni Hai, Hum Party Karenge - Page 80

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Just translate word to Hindi 😆

8 PM - vaada boy

8:30 PM - tamarind

Bee222 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aye-masakalii

Congratulations Bee! Purple looks good on you!! 💜💜💜

Thanks Ashi 🤗

Does it? 🙈 I'm trying to ignore the colour tbh 🤪

Bee222 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fria319

Have some time right now to jot down a few of my thoughts:

Basically Pallavi is suffocated and burdened in that house. She has no freedom to truly live on her terms there.

She is so weighed down by guilt (moving on with R) and obligation (orphaned bahu turned daughter), I don't think she's ever her true self when she's there. Maybe in small pockets of time - with Aayi or Kaka alone. But on a large scale, I think she keeps a lot of personality dormant in an effort to be the best daughter she thinks she needs to be.

I don't think she even discovered her true self until she met Raghav. Not saying she wasn't already a strong, capable woman, but their experiences/interactions awakened IMO some characteristics in her that she had kept dormant or just less prominent. Part of why D fam had so many issues with her once Raghav entered her life.

When she's at D house she goes right back into the box they made for her - the box they (except a select few) want her to always be in. Although she does consider them her family, she doesn't feel that thats her home. It never seemed like she felt at ease in D house.

RR mansion is her home. Rao family (2/3 of it..) accepts her as she is. There are no real expectations from her except that of what normal humans expect from those that they love. They accept her, encourage her, let her live how she wants to live. She can finally breathe there.

Not sure if this is what I said before, but these are my thoughts now lol.

Perfectly described 👏❤️

Btw what's your name? 😳

Inese_20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Sama 🤗🤗

How are you doing?❤️

unicornwriter thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: drnidsur

Noo I just wanted to see something 😆

So I had gone

I stay away from all places for my sanity 😜

Ohh good - that's better 😳

Basic idea you will get plus gifs toh imp cheezonki hum log post karhi detain hai 😆

Goood , take care ❤️ 🤗🤗

Will binge watch once i am back also i am glad that the storyline will be better then.

unicornwriter thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Inese_20

Sama 🤗🤗

How are you doing?❤️

Parul ❤😍.

You're back

Yes i am recovered now.

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bee222

C'mon Reddy... They will never rest in peace and you know it 🤣

I know but abhi I have calls from different threads and forums 🤣

Here, I still have old tags and quotes to answer 🤣

And I’m feeling lazy to check anything 🤣🔪

Bee222 thumbnail

Originally posted by: drnidsur

Ohh this is that adaptation I read abt everywhere

I don't understand why are they just remaking all

Tamarind , bhabhi , clg all are remakes right ? 😲

No one has any fresh ideas kya ?

Sns2, blind guy, ghum, professor, Tamarind, Anu ki upma... everything is a Star Jalsha remake

Mysterie_girl thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Hello hello new Sizzler 🥳🥳

Inese_20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Congratulations bee buzz 🤗❤️