nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

You know how old people start hunching their back...and they start looking shorter because of that?

Sai was right....Virat Sir has truly started becoming buzurg...🤣

Since the apology episode (pink shirt), I've also spotted few white hair on his daadi...😉

Edited by nethraa_99 - 4 years ago
chirpy_life19 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

In the first two pics he seems to be taller because of the police cap 😅 Usually when you are slim you look taller but once you gain weight this effect doesn't exist. This is what happened with Neil ever since he has gained weight.

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmi_joya

Hmm.. But in this one they seem to have a good gap..Both are standing at one place.

Watch Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Full Episode 105 Online in HD on Hotstar UK

Maybe earlier he was wearing shoes with 2-3 inch height. Now he has stopped doing that.

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: nethraa_99

You know how old people start hunching their back...and they start looking shorter because of that?

Sai was right....Virat Sir has truly started becoming buzurg...🤣

Since the apology episode (pink shirt), I've also spotted few white hair on his daadi...😉

Haan that I see quite often.. But I guess it has to do with Neil haunching his back.. Because he seemed pretty much taller, not a great height difference, but yet could see good difference between the two, some 2-3 inches.. Recently he looks 1-1.5 inches different.

Ekaanek100 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chirpy_life19

In the first two pics he seems to be taller because of the police cap 😅 Usually when you are slim you look taller but once you gain weight this effect doesn't exist. This is what happened with Neil ever since he has gained weight.

No No...I am talking about the difference between the shoulders and not hair.

chirpy_life19 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

It takes a great effort to kiss her on the forehead that's why he shifted to the cheek 🤣🤣

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Ayesha is 5'6

What I have heard Adish is 5'8- 5'8.5. Neil is shorter than him.

So, Neil must be 5'7-5'7.5.

Edited by Sera-high123 - 4 years ago
nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: asmi_joya

Haan that I see quite often.. But I guess it has to do with Neil haunching his back.. Because he seemed pretty much taller, not a great height difference, but yet could see good difference between the two, some 2-3 inches.. Recently he looks 1-1.5 inches different.

I was actually joking 🙈😆

I wonder if it has got something to do with their footwear....

Virat always looks taller in uniform .....may be because of this boots..

Ekaanek100 thumbnail

I was actually joking 🙈😆

No I added more pics yaar..See the ones not in Police wear!

Edited by asmi_joya - 4 years ago
Sera-high123 thumbnail

I was actually joking 🙈😆

Yup, that must be the case. His footwear must have 2-3 inch heel.

I don't think he is wearing those shoes now. It was at the beginning of the show.