Lyrics DM kar sakti ho please?

I'll lose it nahi toh 😆

gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: aye-masakalii

Gayuuuuu you're such a cutie

I know 🥰🥰 but you need to add another gif so that you pull my cheeks fully because I got more chubby cheeks now 🤣

Thanks to corona for being in home

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Originally posted by: SONIA441

Aww! Isiliye I made sure my pen name was a name❤️

You know to keep ppl sane🤣

See how much struggle you have to do to figure things out😳

We have a cc with 5-6 different kinds of eyes 🤣🤣

That’s why I’m not changing my UN

Don’t have patience to reintroduce myself to friends I have made in 10 different forums 🤣🥱 and keep track of new nicknames 🤣

1215576 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_

Divorce ho raha hai true , bas woh fake divorce hai and Raghav is not hating her 🥺

It’s a pattern lol , every time there’s a good Raghvi episode, they’ll make stupid post bashing her based on their assumptions.

I am not even kidding guys, I do feel bad for them. 🥺 They are not able to enjoy the show because they are too busy bashing/complaining/worrying about their own theories. Why even watching?

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Divorce 🥳

Sanki is not feeling happy or smirking ? Interesting

Will Sharda’s accident change him?

Watch MHRW on 📺 @ 6:30 pm to know this 😎😛

Edited by Radiant_Eyes_ - 4 years ago
-abz- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: fria319

With a father like Sanki, did we ever really expect Mandar to be a good guy!?!? Apple doesn't fall too far from the tree. I never truly thought it was fake Mandar.

I had an inkling he was real bc 1) i don't think MHRW wanted to dabble in dopplegangers and 2) Aayi had hinted how internally messed up Mandar was because of his bad relationship with VD was and how bad of a father VD was. Nikhil was the good son, Mandar was not - just acted like it to cover up the psycho he always prob was.

Aayi doesn't deserve these two at allll. Only Nikhil and Pallavi & Raghav are her kids now. Can you imagine what Aayi was thinking as she was looking up at her son when she was lying on the road? 😭💔

Dysfunctional families sometimes tend to bend the mind atrociously. Mandaar turning this way is much better than him being a doppelganger, cause there is a reason to his nature. There are husbands and sons who are narcissistic, especially in some certain middle class families where women are expected to serve their husbands. Children growing up in such environment either learn from their parents mistakes and lead a better life or they shell themselves up and sometimes, they become aggressive enough to damage themselves and their surroundings.

The agressive and understanding ones can always be tamed easily. It is those shelled people who are very dangerous, we cannot grasp their fluctuations even with efforts. We need to study them through, their lack of expressiveness might be bound with their childhood traumas. On the wrong trigger, their character, emotions and thoughts will swivel unexpectedly.

Edited by -abz- - 4 years ago
1215576 thumbnail

❤️ For Rish for always posting in our AT and all around the forum without a fail.