bro, I won't be able to sleep, like, anywhere 🤣

it's the ✨shock✨ for me 🤡

gooooo IKEA!!!

Edited by sunsaathiyaa - 3 years ago
Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mpks1

Abhi bhi aise hi hai? Then cannot fo much. Forget him being her husband, even on humanitarian grounds or supporting a 3rd party (as she is still not close to him or loves him) she could not defend him and stop her friends from talking bakwaas. All sge has has “ shut up”😕

Where is that Raavi who used to do Choley Andolan.

If she's so affected by him. Girl just have the guts to walk out.

I agree she has been wronged by everyone but how long she will mope in this toxic pity party?

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

As a social media whatever her friends came to call her, it's appalling to see her so vain about her beauty.

Today's kids are so aggressive in calling Bull-shit!

You have to see how even 16 year olds are cling out racism, white supremacy and also diss anyone who pulls down other people because of their looks.

spdp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

You mean 15000 rupees bed, right? If I got a 15 lac bed, I would faint😕

ooops...yeah 15 hazaar. 😆. If it was 15 lac ka bed whole pandya khandan would have fainted.

Rishita would have started mega Andolan in Somnath.

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Transference

Where is that Raavi who used to do Choley Andolan.

If she's so affected by him. Girl just have the guts to walk out.

I agree she has been wronged by everyone but how long she will mope in this toxic pity party?

Now it’s as if she waits for all her friends to humiliate him and then say shut up😕 what’s the use?
The only reason she is still staying married to him, is that she wants to be Pandya parivar bahu. I can’t believe this is her ambition😕

funny_fubar thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

You mean to say, I am the panauti who brought bad luck with me to India?😆

Nooooo... you took away good luck with you when you left 🙈

PS writers and editors have become the panauti 😐

funny_fubar thumbnail

Flashback scenes hi dikha do 😆

Shiva getting blah about Raavi going to college and teasing him 😆

I swear Raavi having amnesia about their baspan ka lagaav Is so blah 🤣

But haven't Raavi been always like this.

Shakal dekhi hai apni aine mein...

Tujhe sapne mein bhi aisi ladki nahi milti 😆

We have all forgotten how blatant Raavi was.

She hated Shiva’s physical being to the core.

But she was also shown attracted to him right? Or was that my imagination I'm so confused

Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Now it’s as if she waits for all her friends to humiliate him and then say shut up😕 what’s the use?
The only reason she is still staying married to him, is that she wants to be Pandya parivar bahu. I can’t believe this is her ambition😕

Well ..while.watching ps ,.I never felt that raavi appreciates anything in Shiva except his love for family..and she has the same amount of love for pandya family, hence she wants to make this marriage work , just so that she remains a pandya bahu. What BS 🤢 Unlike others I don't think Shiva and raavi have any bachpan ka connection or attraction or anything. Writers never delved so deep into it...whatever it was, had to be developed from scratch after marriage , and it's a failed.opportunity ..I don't feel anything for shiva raavi bec writer failed to develop an arc for them...they act so randomly. 😔

Edited by _charu_ - 3 years ago
funny_fubar thumbnail

As a social media whatever her friends came to call her, it's appalling to see her so vain about her beauty.

Today's kids are so aggressive in calling Bull-shit!

You have to see how even 16 year olds are cling out racism, white supremacy and also diss anyone who pulls down other people because of their looks.

But I guess there are groups of vain kids like that in ever generation. 😕

Takes me back to my school days 😐 Terrible place. Filled with groups of Raavi and her friends.

I only felt normal and happy when I joined engineering college. Though it was a nerdy college, so maybe that says something about me 🤣

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: funny_fubar

Nooooo... you took away good luck with you when you left 🙈

PS writers and editors have become the panauti 😐

I was just joking😆

This forum has better writers than them. They get paid for the shit that is shown😕 and the forumwasis write out of passion. There is a stark difference😕