Amrita really does need a break. Her hormones are already out of wack and now all this nonsense. The family is useless, I mean the parents.
🏏1st T20I, Afghanistan vs India in 2026: Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delh🏏
🏏Women's Asia Cup 2026: Final: Sri Lanka W vs India W on 13/09/26🏏
Bigg Boss 20: Daily Discussion Thread- 14th Sept 2026
Mahabharata Ki Pathashala _Round 3 Mann ki baat_ Voting thread
Haya FF: Baaghi
Amrita really does need a break. Her hormones are already out of wack and now all this nonsense. The family is useless, I mean the parents.
Originally posted by: Namita-M
At this point they should probably even introduce Amrita's parents, they should just barge in and take their daughter home😆
Seriously.
Please don't tell me she's an orphan or something🥺
I’m here because I absolutely looooveee Amrita and Esha. I watch all of her scenes because she’s a treat for the eyes. Want more screen time for her.
Btw can I write in the AT if I’m not a member?
I’m here because I absolutely looooveee Amrita and Esha. I watch all of her scenes because she’s a treat for the eyes. Want more screen time for her.
Btw can I write in the AT if I’m not a member?
Yeah! Members list is just there (idk the reason either😆) you can choose to be a member or not. Keep your comments constructive, appreciative! That's all!
You're most welcome here! 🤗
Aaj Amrita was so tensed, uski chabi kho gayi, auto chala gaya, ab apne kangan bhi bechne wali hai 😭
Itna zulm meri sunshine par😭🥺
Originally posted by: DelusionsOfNeha
Aaj Amrita was so tensed, uski chabi kho gayi, auto chala gaya, ab apne kangan bhi bechne wali hai 😭
Haan yaar😭 The only think that keeping her sane is Karan's memories else I'm sure she would've lost her sanity long back staying in this madhouse and nimmo🥱
Loved the scene and the bg song
https://www.instagram.com/p/CScaa9mhvXi/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
Yaar y the family allowing her to go through all these traumas..she is preggy she needs to be taken care of in a healthy and serene atmosphere not this mad house 😒...feeling so bad for her 😒😔
Poor girl was so stressed out. She needs a respite. This is not good for her or the baby.
Thanks for sharing! Yup! They really look cute! The song... It had such a different connotation in my mind, I won't say they ruined it but they better not trun Karan evil and bring him back. Maintain the essence of their song and story.