DivyaaaV thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Okay now I know pallavi will be back

If Raghvi move past this, and they’re happy then I’m happy too

Redemption and all is whatever, Raghav can decide if his wife should be punished

BUTTTT

KEERTHI 😡

Listen can someone close the door on her face

I was happy that Amma didn’t let pallavi meet Raghav but the way Keerthi closed the door 😡

she’s really thinking too much of herself, the spoilt princess

Her character is not redeemable now, at all, especially after what she tried to let Mandar to do pallavi

and MANDAR 😡😡😡

This guy has the audacity to injure his own mother, fake or not, that is still not redeemable

And to top that he’s just a creepy person, a lunatic and pervert (I’m positive after the saree caressing scene yesterday)

I HAVE HOPE ON SUNNY MORE THAN THESE TWO RIGHT NOW

these two backstabbing liars are turning on their own family and manipulating them

Sunny just wants to get married to Keerthi so he can loot her money

At least he hasn’t tried to harm his own family members yet

So everyone, how do you want to see Mandar and Keerthi get punished?
or at least Keerthi since we don’t know about Mandar’s past yet

SruthySudeep thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivyaaaV

Okay now I know pallavi will be back

If Raghvi move past this, and they’re happy then I’m happy too

Redemption and all is whatever, Raghav can decide if his wife should be punished

BUTTTT

KEERTHI 😡

Listen can someone close the door on her face

I was happy that Amma didn’t let pallavi meet Raghav but the way Keerthi closed the door 😡

she’s really thinking too much of herself, the spoilt princess

Her character is not redeemable now, at all, especially after what she tried to let Mandar to do pallavi

and MANDAR 😡😡😡

This guy has the audacity to injure his own mother, fake or not, that is still not redeemable

And to top that he’s just a creepy person, a lunatic and pervert (I’m positive after the saree caressing scene yesterday)

I HAVE HOPE ON SUNNY MORE THAN THESE TWO RIGHT NOW

these two backstabbing liars are turning on their own family and manipulating them

Sunny just wants to get married to Keerthi so he can loot her money

At least he hasn’t tried to harm his own family members yet

So everyone, how do you want to see Mandar and Keerthi get punished?
or at least Keerthi since we don’t know about Mandar’s past yet

I am done with Keerthi she is really irritating me to the core .. she will surely pay the price . Aise kaise bachegi woh... I am so upset k sirf 🤬 nikal rahi h uske liye ..

JayashreeR thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Get them married to each other will be the best punishment 🤣

🤣

Keerthi mandar match made in hell

#keeDar

SruthySudeep thumbnail

And mandu...yaar I really hope ye real mandu hi ho.. vd ke sanskar ki baatein yaad aati h .. I now also remember when vd said to Raghu k Tum jaise bete ko paalne se acha tha tumhare maa baap Marr hi jaatey .. it did boil my blood and see khud ka beta khudki maa ko hi maarne pe tula h . Vd ka ego bahut h na uska tutne ka waqt aagaya h

Mysterie_girl thumbnail
The Ultimate Bingo Blitz Showdown Thumbnail Nerdtastically Navratri Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: JayashreeR

🤣

#keeDar

And let VD live with them along with Sunny 😊

JayashreeR thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Mysterie_girl

And let VD live with them along with Sunny 😊

this is perfect.. 🤣🤣
DivyaaaV thumbnail

Originally posted by: JayashreeR

🤣

#keeDar

Aapne bilkul sahi kaha

Looneygirl thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Kya?!! Keerthi is irredeemable? How could you, Divya!! Keerthi is sensational and a beautiful grey character!!😵. Jokes apart, both sunny and keerthi can never ever be redeemed in my eyes. Even if she takes a bullet for Raghav she won’t be redeemed for me. That’s how unpardonable her nonsense is. Yes, she’s got a lot of baggage, maybe no outlet for her grief abou a broken family and all that is understandable. Maybe Amma was wallowing in her own grief about losing her husband and son and being angry with Raghav and was unable to look at keerthi’s grief. I don’t know, but the initial episodes showed us a sorted and upfront Keerthi that this 180 degree turn has me bamboozled. But it’s gone far off the rails , that nothing she does will make me like her. Maybe keerthi’s punishment would be a life time one being hitched to that sunny. I’d like to see the fire of misogyny and discontent burn everything down. 😡

Mandy, is a creep, Low life, stalker , perverted psycho and will get his just desserts I fervently hope.

Edited by Looneygirl - 4 years ago
DivyaaaV thumbnail

Originally posted by: Looneygirl

Kya?!! Keerthi is irredeemable? How could you, Divya!! Keerthi is sensational and a beautiful grey character!!😵. Jokes apart, both sunny and keerthi can never ever be redeemed in my eyes. Even if she takes a bullet for Raghav she won’t be redeemed for me. That’s how unpardonable her nonsense is. Yes, she’s got a lot of baggage, maybe no outlet for her grief abou a broken family and all that is understandable. Maybe Amma was wallowing in her own grief about losing her husband and son and being angry with Raghav Anand was unable to look at keerthi’s grief. I don’t know, but the initial episodes showed us a sorted and upfront Keerthi that this 180 degree turn has me bamboozled. But it’s gone far off the rails , that nothing she does will make me like her. Maybe keerthi’s punishment would be a life time one being hitched to that sunny. I’d like to see the fire of misogyny and discontent burn everything down. 😡

Mandy, is a creep, Low life, stalker , perverted psycho and will get his just desserts I fervently hope.

What pisses me off is how the hell does she think ruining Pallavi will not hurt Raghav?

When she felt like everyone was stopping her from meeting Sunny she was like “I can’t breathe I’m going to die”

Um, DID YOU SEE RAGHAV TODAY

just the THOUGHT of pallavi leaving him scares him

Today he was so hurt and heartbroken and she hadn’t even left

what does Keerthi think will happen if she breaks them apart? Raghav will destroy every living thing on this planet including her sunshine

farheenbachani thumbnail

Ok so for keerti, getting married to sunny and living her life with him will be the best. She will get to see a whole different side to him. I want him to have a girlfriend on the side and then he makes her suffer and she has no one to go to as she has hurt everyone. I want her to suffer for a bit and then Pallavi would be the one to help her because she witnessed something. Then pallavi fights with amma and Raghav for keerti and keerti realizes her mistakes and confesses what she has done and asks pallavi for forgiveness.

I dont think their involvement will come out as yet since they will be here to stay still.