rishbala3018 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Haha haha haha hilarious.

Waking Shaurya up scene was hilarious.

Enjoyed Anokhi Shaurya banter over deleting the pics.

They are getting too comfortable with each other without even realizing.

I'm enjoying the subtle closeness.

Looking forward to Wednesday Update 😀

Love Preet ♥️

sosweetsumi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Love this group so cute they are getting close

haha shaurya reaction on seeing shagun was outstanding hehe

please do continue

bye sumi

ShaKhi1820 thumbnail

Bichare ladke🤣🤣🤣

nice update 💙

Shaurya Aur Anokhi dono ek dusre ko samjne lage hai ❤

kyunki_iloveu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Wow!!! What an update. I love how they are building their friendship for the entire group. But of course Shaurya and Anokhi are totally understanding each other. The Shaurya and ahir picture was 😂😂😂😂😂. I can’t wait to see what Shaurya does when he sees Anokhi dressed up!!!

Mira❤️

mallukumari thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanieg0911

The update was getting longer so i have to split it into two parts.

The next one will be updated by Wednesday night.

I hope you enjoyed reading it.

Please do leave behind your feedback.
Silent readers, please do share your thoughts .
❤❤

Tags: -

I love the way you write the slow changes. It's a slow burn. They're slowly intertwining into each others lives and showing some haq. LOVE IT!!

BTW, I loooooooove looooooooong updates!

anks_ams thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Loving this story. Pls update soon.

anks_ams thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

The story has all my ❤️! Love the way the characters are progressing, and the story is shaping up. Extremely nuanced and well-written.

Already waiting for the update.... Woo hoooooo..

tanieg0911 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GHKPM

Fun shopping trip...like the bonding between all of them💖...shaurya choosing Anokhi's dress & the guys reaction😅

Yeah! Friendships should not be limited to college right? So, tried bringing up some outside college fun. Because it happens in real as well.😂😂

@bold- progress.😂

tanieg0911 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dumpling

Wow thanks for tag n update .U made my manic monday into a happy one. Loving how SS and AB can read each others minds .Rest of the group is getting a slight hint (ahir specially) of something brewing up between these two souls who are totally unaware of it.

Shauhir moment 🤣🤣

Loved the shopping bit. Wow another update coming soon .

Eagerly waiting for next update

@bold- arre.🤗❤

@green- yeah! They have had so many fights that it broke away all the barriers or the reservations they had about each other...and then starting off on a fresh note, where you try knowing the other without acting on assumptions is the best start to any relationship- whether friendship or love.

@blue- Aree. Yeh toh shuruwat hai. Aajkal toh logo se pehle dosto ko pta chal jata h😂😂

@red- glad you are enjoying 🤗😂

Thank you for the feedback.❤

tanieg0911 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rishbala3018

Haha haha haha hilarious.

Waking Shaurya up scene was hilarious.

Enjoyed Anokhi Shaurya banter over deleting the pics.

They are getting too comfortable with each other without even realizing.

I'm enjoying the subtle closeness.

Looking forward to Wednesday Update 😀

Love Preet ♥️

@red- hahaha! 😂😂

Glad to know that you are enjoying these bits and pieces of fun. Because friendships are not limited to college, right? 😉

@green - yeah! Comfort, understanding and trust are the foundations of any relationship..so just trying building that first.❤

Thank you for the feedback ❤

Take care. Lots of love. ❤