Yessss I love this ❤️ So appropriate!
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #7
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
So the roles are officially switched…
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Media in India: Democracy’s Watchdog or Power’s Megaphone?
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
21 years of Fida
Vivek Agnihotri Calls Maharashtrian food 'gareebon ka khana'
27 years of Dil Se
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Veer Hanuman Banner Contest Results
Originally posted by: MistyDawn
Amor Vincit Omnia meaning love conquers all, in latin
title for next AT?
Yessss I love this ❤️ So appropriate!
Chui mui massage too 😂😂
Originally posted by: _Blessy_
About today the MU might be real as Raghvi didn't knew na that Mandaar spiked the kheer but what I think is either they are in this together from the day Pallu went to D house or they will be together from now on
I don't think this was already a plan still. I think they'll get on the same page now after having a discussion finally cos of what each one went through. Cos that makes more sense to me now
I want that bloody creep off my screen now🤢
Originally posted by: gayatherry88
Exactly 😂😂 how they'll see their Anna don avatar when everything is good😡😡how they'll see pallu as fireball when no one snatches her ghamandi rao from her😡
Because all know how our babies are 😭😭😭
Now only they came out of kids zone to adult and banned social distance between them🤣🤣
Thanks to Mandy 🙈☺️.
I want crazy raghvi which they're 😂😂 but want to see their best version of it. Sometimes tadka is very mess but that's fine to have best version of it🤗
🤗🤗
Gayu they don't understand anything. Only thing they know redemption, divorce, they don't deserve each other 🤪
Originally posted by: aye-masakalii
Hahah, doneeeee Sama, done. Mujhe K3G full ratti hui hai, I'll roleplay the whole movie if you want.
I loved K3G and KKHK when i was a kid.
Sama please do tag me when you are going on Don mood with MF.
I don't wanna miss such a amazing scene
I'll surely tag everyone 😂😂.
It's gonna be as big as my one shots 😂😂
Originally posted by: unicornwriter
I'll surely tag everyone 😂😂.
It's gonna be as big as my one shots 😂😂
Woohoo hum cheer karenge🥳🥳
Originally posted by: SONIA441
I don't think this was already a plan still. I think they'll get on the same page now after having a discussion finally cos of what each one went through. Cos that makes more sense to me now
I want that bloody creep off my screen now🤢
+1 on all of this
Gayu's finally home with us
Shooting the FD from here🤣🤣