Scarysea thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

He can't handle hate or Criticism.

Thank god he is not Dev's or anyone else's bro

Warna kyaa hotaa🤕🤕

The level of trolling they get

Well seeing that way, Akshay is actually a great guy. He seems very sorted about being trolled. He will keep sharing the VMs he is appreciated in and be happy regardless of trolls

Nups_mish thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

I just hope there were no minor girls in that grp.

Imagine snooping on their personal chats, sharing on insta, getting angry on their opinions.

Threatening them ki mai apne par aa gaya to you will need therapy 🤕🤕

Kya hai yeh?

They are all very young fan girls some are like 12-13 year olds still in school! He knows this very well! And he used far worse language than that yesterday🤢 he said fatt gayi na? aise fadunga ki sil nahi paoge or something like that! I read it on TT the other day. Utter disgrace !! I am ashamed to even type it!

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

To all members here, I will only post on the EDT or see you around in the forum.

I can't enjoy offscreen people who abuse young kids! There's a responsibility one has as actors.

Faithaboveall thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Whoaaa this is getting serious

I hope it doesn't affect Kd being part of the show the way it's going🤔

Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Faithaboveall

Whoaaa this is getting serious

I hope it doesn't affect Kd being part of the show the way it's going🤔

No,it won't

Sitara Royally ignores offscreen drama

They don't even consider online fandom as Target audience

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Nups_mish

They are all very young fan girls some are like 12-13 year olds still in school! He knows this very well! And he used far worse language than that yesterday🤢 he said fatt gayi na? aise fadunga ki sil nahi paoge or something like that! I read it on TT the other day. Utter disgrace !! I am ashamed to even type it!

Yikes that's a hooligan and can be booked under law speaking to underage girls like this!

Pukes

Swastika34 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nups_mish

Gadhe mein bhi iss se zyada akkal hain! Mtlb 30saal ka aadmi 12/13 saal choti choti bacchiyon k saath lad rha hain!! And god uska sundar language!! Iss ko sach mein marr ne ka mann kr rha hain mera!! 😡😡

mahajanaish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Sr KD hasn't posted anything since morning . I m surprised . Not even about his perfumes

Nups_mish thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Transference

Yikes that's a hooligan and can be booked under law speaking to underage girls like this!

Pukes

I want that to happen! I don’t know much about the legal system! But I wish there was some action taken against him. As for KD I think it’s his moral responsibility to come live and address and apologize to his fans on behalf of his brother! Come on you owe it to them!

Edited by Nups_mish - 4 years ago
SandhiaM thumbnail
Expressionist (August 2021) Thumbnail Expressionist (June 2021) Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Madheart

What happened? Why so angry?

So my thesis got disapproved because it contained too much plagiarism. I wrote so many essays and it never happened before, so I was shocked. So I sent her a mail asking why some of the sentence been seen as plagiarism (I added a couple of examples) and how can I

Change this. So I asked her help.

She answered that she found my mail weird and that It looked like I don’t want to work on my thesis And that I have to behave like a academic and write my own work and not take things from other people cause that is a MORTAL SIN. Like seriously???