Originally posted by: JayashreeR
Tagging partner was missing u 🤗🤗
Yeah i was jus opening my notifs 😆..n i saw that u tagged me 🤗❤️🤗
Missed u too❤️
🏏IPL 2026: DC vs CSK, 48th Match, Delhi on 05/05/2026 at 7:30PM IST🏏
More producers call out the "Painfully Unprofessional Couple"
REJECTION DARR 05.4
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs PBKS, 49th Match, HYD on 6/5/26 at 7:30PM IST🏏
Can couple therapy recreate this kinda love and romance?
The Devil Wears Prada!! Why is BW still struggling with such content?
IPL 2026 FINAL in Ahmedabad, not Bengaluru
Tagging partner was missing u 🤗🤗
Missed u too❤️
ManKee aka KeeDar
KirDaar🥳 ...jinke kirdaar bahut ud patang se hai show mein 🤣
yup miss playing tagging game and gif gif game with u 🤔🤗🤗Originally posted by: princy48
Missed u too❤️
Jaya, Issko shaadi ki photo dikhaao na😃
yup miss playing tagging game and gif gif game with u 🤔🤗🤗
Same here yaar 🥺😭...I'll be here in the evngs from now on ..7 baje ke baad ..will try n play some 😆🤗🤗
https://twitter.com/buttersbih/status/1422448707941904389?s=20
See their eye chemistry Princy 😉
Aawww...!!! This is really cute ......yeah it is ...not kidding bro ..maine itna notice nhi kiya 😆..par they will rock if they become a jodi...kurafati jodi they cn be 😛
Originally posted by: -RoadsideRomeo-
Jaya, Issko shaadi ki photo dikhaao na😃
https://twitter.com/beingDevmanush/status/1422246907728961563?s=20
Dekha na shadhi hogai 🥳