mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swastika34

They slept on the same bed, beside each other! 🤣

Th entire Pandya Niiwas slept in the same bed infaci it was Dhiva who slept next to Gaumbi and Krish next to Dhara, Dev was smack in the middle😆 It should be GauShi not Gaumbev😆

If Dhara had her away she would have called Raavi and Rishita as well. Raavi would have joined in her over excitement but Rishita would have kicked everyone’s butt and would have straightened them all😆

milkcakejamun thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

Th entire Pandya Niiwas slept in the same bed infaci it was Dhiva who slept next to Gaumbi and Krish next to Dhara, Dev was smack in the middle😆 It should be GauShi not Gaumbev😆

If Dhara had her away she would have called Raavi and Rishita as well. Raavi would have joined in her over excitement but Rishita would have kicked everyone’s butt and would have straightened them all😆

@bold, Please don't get the Twitter bacchas new ideas, Prema. My tender, frail heart can only take so much adbhutness 🤣

Swastika34 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Roohani27

Lol swasti🤣🤣

Pochega nahi phir shaadi main🤣

raindropsroses thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Swasti tu sach mein bacchi haiiii 🤗❤️

ItsmePriya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

Is there a summary? Anything important happened? After the bakwaas we were served, how are the cast members behaving?😕 They need to be ever grateful to us for watching the show and supporting them.

Don’t think I have the time to go through 100 pages, mom request kar rahi hoon na, isiliye acche bacche ki tarah, koi toh summary de do😆

Summary nahi hein but the highlights are

We all talked about 3 things we are grateful in life and about our 3 dreams and wishes...some amazing discussions on this❤️

1.Vadapaav BTS and entire cast is shooting in rain😆

2.Shiny and Simran got cakes from some Sheen kid and we got the BTS

3.KD shared a matka BTS with Kinshuk😆

4.KD and Alice BTS😆 She got pissed at the end

5.Some TT girl made us all pseudo intellectual aunties

6. We are all wondering what happened to the cast suddenly...they are all back together😆

7. Oily reel with Akshay and KD😆

Prema....here is the question... please share 3 things you are grateful for and your 3 wishes❤️

Edited by ItsmePriya - 4 years ago
Adrift_At-Sea thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
1200626 thumbnail

Originally posted by: raindropsroses

For Alice cause she gets too cold and might not be able to do the rain sequence with KD 😉

Mere mein se 3 alice nikal jaengi, mai kaise banungi uski body double?

Swastika34 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: raindropsroses

Swasti tu sach mein bacchi haiiii 🤗❤️

raindropsroses thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ValleyOfPeace

Welcome Prema

The world as u know it has changed

We are pseudo intellectual aunties now🤣

We are PIAs 🤣

It’s actually cute

Adrift_At-Sea thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

Summary nahi hein but the highlights are

We all talked about 3 things we are grateful in life and about our 3 dreams and wishes...some amazing discussions on this❤️

1.Vadapaav BTS and entire cast is shooting in rain😆

2.Shiny and Simran got cakes from some Sheen kid and we got the BTS

3.KD shared a matka BTS with Kinshuk😆

4.KD and Alice BTS😆 She got pissed at the end

5.Maahi made us all pseudo intellectual aunties

6. We are all wondering what happened to the cast suddenly...they are all back together😆

7. Oily reel with Akshay and KD😆

Prema....here is the question... please share 3 things you are grateful for and your 3 wishes❤️

I din make us pseudo intellectual aunties.

Some twitter girl did!!!🖤