QUOTE]yaso try my idea please choice is yoursOriginally posted by: VijayBlood
rani want to give a tight slap or kiss to veer when he is angry mode🤣 but these two😒
Option 1-slap
Option 2-kiss
I think kissing is not possible to u 🤣
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
The mockery of National Awards
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
QUOTE]yaso try my idea please choice is yoursOriginally posted by: VijayBlood
rani want to give a tight slap or kiss to veer when he is angry mode🤣 but these two😒
Option 1-slap
Option 2-kiss
Agree you focus on me. Why are you after a psycho?🤣🤣Originally posted by: 1PariGupta
omg 🤦♀️ Kiara how can u say it 😡
U r only Viku's wife. Plz stay away from his bro n bhabhisa's personal n private matter. U only concentrate on ur Viku baby. 🤣🤣
I will tag Rish tooOriginally posted by: VijayBlood
QUOTE]yaso try my idea please choice is yours
Option 1-slap
Option 2-kiss
ohh I forgot it .see u stop this😭Originally posted by: caller123
I will tag Rish too
U always forcus on ur bro now also u tagging him 🤣do something for our life🤣
Better send us somewhere alone. You will see how romantic we are 🤭
Originally posted by: caller123
Bro and bhabhisa for your kind attention .🤣🤣
Bro, take her to a jungle or anywhere . We want romance only.🤣🤣Better send us somewhere alone. You will see how romantic we are 🤭
No practically a kiss is more convenient because the slap will make him more angry 😅
Originally posted by: VijayBlood
QUOTE]yaso try my idea please choice is yours
Option 1-slap
Option 2-kiss
See I have started my job as a lawyer. So we will have a bright future. Learn to appreciate me too🤣. Not only that psycho🤣Originally posted by: VijayBlood
ohh I forgot it .see u stop this😭
U always forcus on ur bro now also u tagging him 🤣do something for our life🤣
what do u mean u want to do romance privately 🤣🤣u two shows all struggles with us but not any romance getting bore 🤣Better send us somewhere alone. You will see how romantic we are 🤭
u r a good lawyer baby🤣 I know that take any other good cases ur bro and bhabisa's case never end and u will also become psycho if u deal with this case then what can I do 🤣Originally posted by: caller123
See I have started my job as a lawyer. So we will have a bright future. Learn to appreciate me too🤣. Not only that psycho🤣