Waise whoever made that edit earlier by cropping simran must be hitting herself for wasting her time ...😂😂
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
CHACHI vs CUTEY 11.12
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Alia Bhatt & Salman at the Red sea Festival
Film Critics Guild issues statement
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Who is the most hated character
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
I hope pari sudhar nahi gayi ho!
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Should India Ban Social Media for Children Under 16 Like Australia?
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads- BT Page Log Thread
Kasam Se Banta Rishta ~ Ssharad Malhotra x Shivani Tomar SS
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
Waise whoever made that edit earlier by cropping simran must be hitting herself for wasting her time ...😂😂
Originally posted by: SandhiaM
Manny didn’t like the way he left the show. 😭 Ohh noo you are a Jo hater, I didn’t like her in the beginning but i get used to her. I still have to watch the latest season
I dunno what happened bts but alex as a character had def stopped growing especially after they stuck him with jo and it became all about her issues and growth etc, at least with izzie he had his own drama and even his family stuff was relegated to make it about jo helping him lol jo as an individual character is much better she needs to stop worshiping meredith though im tired of meredith the goddess drama its worse than dhara worship and mandir lol
I heard the izzie story would have been the exit for karev anyway but due to actor leaving suddenly and izzie actress issues with the show this was the best they could do lol
latest season was annoying coz it was all covid related and meredith in a coma and her dreams lol
jo adopted a kid though but i hope they dont hook her up with link just coz amelia is having issues with commitment lol
Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi
The pic has like thousand comments and close to 25000 likes.
Half of the comments are I am deadd 🤣🤣🤣🤣
I an dead 😂😂😂
Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi
Nahiiii
Pata chala they fixed her with the wrong dhillon , I lovee sakshii too much for that 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Me too 🤣🤣 but if that’s what Saksh really wants then
Originally posted by: milkcakejamun
It's been a couple of years since that interview... he could be a changed man now... guy couldn't even help himself since he stalked Alice's insta and liked her beach pic 🤣
Hannn, he is more of a mann now 😉😉😉
He was a kid then 🤭
Originally posted by: ValleyOfPeace
True
When we r here
Why to fear
Forget KD
He is crazy
Me and Nivi
Who rhymes with shivi
Love u sakshi
We are best buddies🖤
But how will you guys compensate for a guy in my life🤣
Yeh bahut zyaada hogaya. It is like watching Jerry Springer show or Maury
once my parents caught me watching jerry springer and they sent me upstairs before my bed time lol and maury lol you are not the father of this baby lol
Originally posted by: Roohani27
Itna toh married couple bhi nahi chipak rahe hai jitna yeh dono🤣
Cough new cough couples cough eye roll eye roll
You could tell he had a crush on her from the start 😂 alice just wasnt giving him any attention initially 😂😂
He even commented ‘dhokebaaz’ on of her vids w dev 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Originally posted by: Swastika34
Alice loves turtles🐢! I've seen her posting turtle videos on her IG stories! ☺️❤️
Alice loves turtles, she posted a turtle emoji with KDs pic ,samajh rahe ho 😉😉