RishiGirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nikita_99503

No idea at all...

My mind went in this direction only because of Pallavi's saree... Rest, I have zero idea.

I hope it’s his illusion

RishiGirl thumbnail

Well, even I wish the same... But then, we can't say what "tadka" the makers want to show.

Pallavi going back to the D-house will actually ruin all her character progression... And nobody will accept her moving there, especially now when she is married and has accepted her relationship with Raghav whole heartedly.

Let's see what the makers are upto...

Yaaaa!! That’s like her whole growth going down the drain and they should not be doing that

RishiGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivyaaaV

But guys I was just looking back at the BTS

devdas Raghav looks HOT like I really want to watch him go crazy now

Forget Raghvi romance I want the pehla vala don RR who listens to no one!

Raghav will be like that if things continue to be like this

RishiGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunaina7

see the saree

Its the same as the pic which mandar holds up every time

mandar might be dreaming pallavi as his wife

Hoping it to be like that

Nikita_99503 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: RishiGirl

I hope it’s his illusion

I myself am wishing that its an illusion... And frankly, I'm only thinking about illusion because of that saree.

Koi aur saree hoti to I would never have said about illusion...

RishiGirl thumbnail

That is exactly what I am also saying. It is definitely not a flashback... Koi chance nahi hai FB ka idhar.

Either its real or Mandar's imagination (because of the saree)... no third option.

I want it to be his imagination

RishiGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: favjassi

Uhhh May be that’s the reason bechara RR was drinking in that bar uhhh ab kya? 😡

I realy want to see original RR plz

He will get into that mode if things continue like this

Nikita_99503 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: RishiGirl

Yaaaa!! That’s like her whole growth going down the drain and they should not be doing that

Exactly!! All her character growth which we have seen till now will go down the drain if she goes back to the D-house just like this...

RishiGirl thumbnail

So tryin to make some positivity in me!! By going by the post by the director yesterday and seeing Pallavi in the same saree I’m tryin to be sane with the hope that these bts are of Mandar imagining Pallavi with him!! Coz I don’t think Raghav will let this cheap creep win like that!!

https://www.instagram.com/p/CR6Ba3qMFx9/?utm_medium=copy_link

gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: samarp2

same feelings👍🏼

this is what marriage is all about😆...patience & tolerance & understanding😵🤣..

i have seen in my family friends circle...they had just taken for granted...they thought marriage is bed of roses....couldnt adjust😲..& r seperated ..& parents r main reason to spoil the kids life😡 & no regrets🤪🤪...& now enjoying life by partying & roaming around

Yeah exactly I am saying this word from day one when raghvi was married, marriage is never a bed of roses😞

We all gets married after 24 or above but on the past we would have faced many things. Coming out of that and living like nothing happened it's not at all possible. 😏😏

ok problem is their and did giving up on our spouse because of their past is also not a marriage. Yes their will angst and pain but one thing will help us to hold us is love and determination of holding each other. Raghvi is never a lovely dovely couple, both are so intense as individual so how their journey would be Intense and passionate love story 😊😊😊😊 to watch that people should have patience instead of judging each and every scene before story unfolds on next Days 😌😌😌✌️✌️