Sgayuiyer thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vasavi_sri

Wow gayu 👏👏👏

This vm is amazing it's proves all the characters are bad boys and above all riddhu she can deal with all of them 😀

Thank you so much Vasu 🤗🤗

Haan of course they are baddy bad boys 🤪😈

Haan Ridhu is ekdum patkaas 😂😂💥💥

Roudy1 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Hayeeeeeeesmiley27

Immj boyzzzz 😍🔥😍

Sgayuiyer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Roudy1

Hayeeeeeeesmiley27

Immj boyzzzz 😍🔥😍

Thank you so much 🤗🤗🤗

HeytzMaaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

This VM is just Wow!! 👏👏👏

...Man u should have posted this on IG n TT 👍🏼

If u have sorry I haven't come across!!

Spectacular work yaara ... Just loved it!!!

❤️🤗

Sgayuiyer thumbnail

Originally posted by: HeytzMaaneet

This VM is just Wow!! 👏👏👏

...Man u should have posted this on IG n TT 👍🏼

If u have sorry I haven't come across!!

Spectacular work yaara ... Just loved it!!!

❤️🤗

Thank you so much Hetzy Sis 🤗🤗

It means a lot

Glad you liked it 😳

I don't have TT and IG account 😒

It's okay sis 🤗

Thank you so much 🙈 🙈 ❤️

HeytzMaaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sgayuiyer

Thank you so much Hetzy Sis 🤗🤗

It means a lot

Glad you liked it 😳

I don't have TT and IG account 😒

It's okay sis 🤗

Thank you so much 🙈 🙈 ❤️

U deserve every bit of this appreciation yaara🤗🤗

We have some amazing talented people here 😎😳

@bold

Why fear when we have our Rockstar Ayu is here😳

I'm sure she will help u out ...just like she helps us all out❤️🤗

Sgayuiyer thumbnail

Originally posted by: HeytzMaaneet

U deserve every bit of this appreciation yaara🤗🤗

We have some amazing talented people here 😎😳

@bold

Why fear when we have our Rockstar Ayu is here😳

I'm sure she will help u out ...just like she helps us all out❤️🤗

Thank you 🤗🤗

Haan I know Ayuu posted my vms on TT and IG and my VYOM ONCE SAID VM was liked and commented by Ankit bhai too 😳 on both TT and IG.

YES AYUU IS INDEED A ROCK STAR 🌟 😎❤️❤️❤️❤️

Ayushi_78 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Arey you both, thanks 🙈😆

I'll post on TT, IG seems like copyright strikes are on, so there are high chances of the video being deleted if I post on IG so I'll post there later when the time is good. Hope its fine. 😳

Sgayuiyer thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ayushi-

Arey you both, thanks 🙈😆

I'll post on TT, IG seems like copyright strikes are on, so there are high chances of the video being deleted if I post on IG so I'll post there later when the time is good. Hope its fine. 😳

Arey Ayuuu you are indeed a gem Yaar !!!!!!!!! 🤗🤗🤗

No problem post when ever you want 🤗🤗

Max789 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Just viewed your VM Gaye 👻

You even added subtitles 😄

After watching this video, I Understood one thing clearly ,

Everyone is a bad boy until the real one arrives 😉

The real bad boy is Riddhima in the video,

Kya Kya Kar rahi thi video main

Kabir ko stick se maara

Vyom love pin chubaya 😈

Aryan ko tappad mara 🤣

Vansh/Vihaan ko bhi Marne wali thi lekin ussne rok liya 😄

The real badass humari Riddhima (devathai 😉)

It was a nice video gayu like always🤗, The concept was different 👍🏼