Pandya Store|Episode Discussion#68|Paint Holi, Black Shirt & Lasun Tea - Page 75

PunnyPotato thumbnail

Krish and his privacy 😂

Raavi looked soo pyaari

How the heck Shiva nahi pigalta after seeing Raavi

That girl is putting soo much efforts. Shiva yaar ab bohot zyada ho raha hain.

Adrift_At-Sea thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Ooh yes I like😝

Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

On a completely unrelated note, maami is nominated for the best character of itv in the sasta award show 🤕🤕🤕

Best character? Seriously?

I thought it would be something on the lines of vamps of itv.

PunnyPotato thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

Me too.

Shiva's manhandling is nothing compared to some other itv heroes.

He never Hurts his phoolkumari physically, nowadays he even avoids holding her shoulders in anger as he used to do before.

But I liked the shoulder holding or hand holding part.it kinds of adds to the intensity.

I like raavi holding shiavs collar too when she is angry .

After Raavi talked about his manhandling he has actually been cautious about even holding her.

Shiva was manhandling her earlier but yes it is nothing what ITV shows.

SlytherInMe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 1 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

Me too.

Shiva's manhandling is nothing compared to some other itv heroes.

He never Hurts his phoolkumari physically, nowadays he even avoids holding her shoulders in anger as he used to do before.

But I liked the shoulder holding or hand holding part.it kinds of adds to the intensity.

I like raavi holding shiavs collar too when she is angry .

I'm not a huge fan of the shoulder holding part but I did like it when he pulled her in with the tie - that was intense

Pixierocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

But Raavi has started woman handling him, gently though and I like it😆

I edited the comment to add this .

I love it when she holds his collar.😍

I admit that I like to see such to things during a fight .it adds to the intensity.

He holding her shoulders,she holding his collar.

PunnyPotato thumbnail

Originally posted by: raindropsroses

Btw, he was only throwing gift wrapping paper right? How did that manage to fly that far and knock the vase off? 🤣

Exactly I was like wrapper ya phir that shirt ka package bhi phelta toh itni dur kese jaata soft carton hota hain 😂

Shadow_kira thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: funny_fubar

Another factor might just be their childhood equation. It might be weird romancing the boy you grew up with(and did not have feelings for)

Given that they know each other from childhood, her actions make sense. It might have been easier to romance him of he was a stranger 😆

Do you mean that she's not thinking that her feelings can be love because of their childhood baggage? I guess that's why she wants to start off with friendship then 😆

SlytherInMe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 1 Thumbnail + 5

this scene was so cute all of them looked genuinely so happy and carefree, us against the world type of feeling

Pixierocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: SlytherInMe.

I'm not a huge fan of the shoulder holding part but I did like it when he pulled her in with the tie - that was intense

Yess

Even the scene where he pulls her closer when drunk and yells his frustration.

The masale ki smell wala part.

I like it when it is intense 🔥