Okay wait
the way he recognized that pallu gave him that shawl before
and in the precap the way he said "we took a picture like this during our wedding rasam"
im like 10000000% sure he's faking it now
Okay wait
and in the precap the way he said "we took a picture like this during our wedding rasam"
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
How saiyara became hit
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Slap!! Once again?!
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Originally posted by: DivyaaaV
Okay wait
True.. he is totally faking it.. I am sure Sulo or Manasi would have told him about the sweater
And Raghav is right, when he guessed some one would have told him..
Raghav needs to cool down and think with a clear head. At the moment he’s letting his emotions run haywire and that creep is utilising this to the best. Raghav should become the original Don to deal with this creep and dispose him to the hole form where he’s slithered out from. And when he starts to collect himself he’ll catch on to these little things that that creep is inaverdantly dropping and gloating about. I haven’t watched the episode yet. As you’ve stated what happened in the episode yes, he’s definitely faking it.
Also regarding Aai, there was a Tamil movie a long time ago where the mother herself poisons and kills her son because he was truly evil and saved her daughter in law and actually got her married to a good man (hero) . Do you think Aai is capable of this?
haha as much as I would like for Ayi to do this, I don't think she can go to that extent
but Ayi will always be there for Raghvi
Originally posted by: DivyaaaV
Okay wait
Indeed yaar... He is faking it all . Did you notice the way he was staring at pallu when she opened the door ????!! It was soooooo creepy my god
Yaar mandy is 💯 percent faking about his yaadash 😡😡 and I think he is involved in some illegal things that’s the reason he faked his death I think or he is with ved after that accident wali night
As per sandip sir many truths will unfold in which he told why mandar body was 25 miles away from hospital and why DR. Ramya lied to raghav? these are the key points
and someone on the other page said something that is absolutely correct
for Raghav this isn't about winning a "challenge"
this concerns the safety of Pallavi, his wife his everything
he knows this guy Mandar is a creep
Raghav is not concerned that Mandar will sweep Pallavi away with his sympathy or smth, he's scared that he will harm her
he won't ever doubt Pallavi's love for him, but Raghav is impulsive and can say something that will hurt her
but he will make up for it!
Originally posted by: Looneygirl
Raghav needs to cool down and think with a clear head. At the moment he’s letting his emotions run haywire and that creep is utilising this to the best. Raghav should become the original Don to deal with this creep and dispose him to the hole form where he’s slithered out from. And when he starts to collect himself he’ll catch on to these little things that that creep is inaverdantly dropping and gloating about. I haven’t watched the episode yet. As you’ve stated what happened in the episode yes, he’s definitely faking it.
Also regarding Aai, there was a Tamil movie a long time ago where the mother herself poisons and kills her son because he was truly evil and saved her daughter in law and actually got her married to a good man (hero) . Do you think Aai is capable of this?
I dont think Aayi would do this but she will always fight for Raghav and Pallavi..
If Mandaar is not the real Mandaar and Aayi knows it, then also she may not because she doesnt come as some one who can kill another human
Originally posted by: favjassi
Yaar mandy is 💯 percent faking about his yaadash 😡😡 and I think he is involved in some illegal things that’s the reason he faked his death I think or he is with ved after that accident wali night
As per sandip sir many truths will unfold in which he told why mandar body was 25 miles away from hospital and why DR. Ramya lied to raghav? these are the key points
Obviously something is amiss ... Bahut kuch reveal hona baaki h dekhtey h
This guy is 100% fake when Aai tried to talk to him today he was not even looking at her and doing Pallavi jap. Even Aai was uncomfortable with all this. A woman especially a mother can sense the red flag if it concerns her own child and here Aayee as a woman is getting the red signal that letting these creep close to Pallavi is not safe and as a mother she is realizing something is wrong with her son. As for the sweater and the rasam thing I think Sulo or Mansi told him about it or as intelligent he is . He is making a guess. 😡 The way he was looking at Pallavi in the RR mansion and the way he was trying to get close to her is giving me creeps. 🤢