Poll
Which couple and their kind of love do you relate to the most and why?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th November, 2025
KIARA PREGNANT🤰 24.11
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
Dharmendra Passes Away
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
Badhai ho badhai
Smriti liked; Ekta commented.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Jennifer Lopez more beautiful in a sari then Aishwarya, Katrina?
🎄📚Book Talk December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads📚
Why is Kareena not popular on Insta?
Why do I feel Mr. Zama Habib has taken inspiration from me?😜
Celina Jaitley files for divorce -accuses husband of DV
BOI Article on Dharmendra - Legendary Actor of Indian Cinema
Unpopular Opinion: Gangubai is Bhansali's best work till date
I relate to all
Shivi is your larger than life romance which is you don't often see in real life
But the most relatable thing about their relationship is Shiva's insecurities , insecurities about the relationship and you not being worthy of your partner is seen in many couples in real life too, hence I really want to see how raavi is going to make him believe that she is in love with him and no matter what she will always choose him
Originally posted by: raindropsroses
Awwwww! So trueeeee! ❤️
You and Jiju are ShiVi without the rivalry 😆
You know someone who’s run away and gotten marry. 😆 Were you part of the plan?
I have a run away wedding story in my family 🤣
Originally posted by: ItsmePriya
Mahhiii... right now I don't think I can relate to any of the couples😆 But I chose Gaura. Keeping aside the age and 10 years marriage I always have a wish that my life partner must be my best friend. Having a friend in your life partner is one of the greatest blessings in life. I have seen a mix of Gaura and Devta in real life. My friends who eventually fell in love with each other and got married and how marriage changed their life. They had their own share of differences and ups and downs but still sailed together being each other's support. Gaura know each other so well. Dhara can be crazy sometimes but Gaumbi's maturity balances it. There is never any secrets between them and the two are each other's world.
So in future I would really want a partner who is my friend first and with whom I can be myself, who supports and loves me unconditionally❤️
Understandable because Gaura are really beautiful as a couple. That endless support and love is really heartwarming. Also marrying ua bestie and living forever with them has a charm to it.
Did your family accept them in the end? 😆
So my cousin chachu loved a girl from the other caste, dadu and dadi would not have approved of it... he took the baraat only with his friends, no family members involved and got married.
Dadu and dadi got angry, ofcourse and didn't speak to them for a couple of years till their daughter was born.. so they melted down for their granddaughter.
And ultimately, dadu dadi stayed with that son and daughter in law only till they passed away. She became the most loved daughter in law.
This is a intersting topic
So from my personal experience I think I relate most to shivi and devta, I have a mix of both. I had an arrange marriage that too pretty early (I was in college that time) , we had lots of miscommunications, fights even ugly public fights during initial days of marriage 😆 and even today we fight like cat and mouse running here and there and shouting.
And today's door scene is just so me, I had blocked my husband so many times when we have arguments and he wants to go out but I want to talk. And the way Ravi try to seek shiva's attention, I also does same 
But otherwise I m hot headed like rishita not mean but yes in general way..
So yes I relate to both shivi and devta in mix way
Gaura kind of comfort and understanding is soo beautiful, I hope I have this kind as time passes
❤️
I thought I'll get a shivi type of story, not a forced one but a childhood rivalry turning to love but my life gave me Dev and Rishita.
Even my husband doesn't leave a chance of insulting or teasing me in front of my own family and he tells sorry when we are in our room but he doesn't let any one insult me.
The only exception is that ours is not a love marriage.
When I was married and entered this family, I knew all of them since birth. They knew me. And so there was always leg pulling. Hubby too joined at times. And I was okay with it but then we progressed from that to him speaking up for me. So yeah that changed.🖤🖤
Also I feel the adjusting part comes for all the couples in the initial period. We had to face many situations too🙂
Explained the story in previous post, can't tag🤣
Other
I have never been in romantic type of love. So honestly, I don't relate to any. However, I do want a relationship that has understanding like GauRa and passion like ShiVi.
P.s. I love most of the ff ShiVi. But I know IRL, their current stage wouldn't work out with me.
Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi
Devta
Because i have seen couples like this who are all lovey dovey in their relationship, blissfully unaware of any harsh realities of life.
After marriage life gets to them.sometimes the reason is family, sometimes career and monetary issues,divided goals and interest, responsibilities. in all this the love either takes a backseat or gets lost somewhere.
shivi are my kash I had this ❤️ .
i know gaura is the epitome of perfect relationship.
But shivi are not in love, once they are in love I think they will be everything gaura is if not more.
The kind of devotion shiva has for his mother and bhabi ,imagine someone treating his wife like that.
I feel shiva will do so.basically woh use apne palko pe bithake rakhega, chaand taron ki sair karayega raavi ki bhasa mai 🤣🤣
Aur unke relationship mai sab kuch hai.passion, nok jhok, protectiveness, care.complete package.
Devta is also present in most of the couples that are adjusting after wedding. It is common for a couple to face the imbalance in a family after marriage. And to keep the balance the headache they have to face is also common.
Gaura is the comfortable type of relationship full of trust, patience and respect. I love it. Have witnessed it.
But relate most to Shivi...