I don't think so.. I'm very bad at coming up with them 😆but the only possible combinations are AmPri /PriAm/PriTa
Also I believe I've seen you in MHRW forum too, nice to see you here!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 27th Nov 2025
SAASS & BAHUS 27.11
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 27, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Dharmendra Celebration Of Life Prayer Meet
Anupamaa's new home in Mumbai !!!!
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
EVICT ASHNOOR
Vrinda Angad Marriage
ManVik OS - by the poolside ;)
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
I don't think so.. I'm very bad at coming up with them 😆but the only possible combinations are AmPri /PriAm/PriTa
hi Ziva🤗
I quite liked the epi. And our ML gonna make an entry tomorrow
btw guys, so we have any couple name for this pair?
Hi Anika🤗
Wow that's great ...saw glimse of Pritam pics in Hasan AT posted by Nisha...can't wait for his entry
Well regarding couple name i think we should come with suggestions and then take permission from DT to make the poll😳
PriAm is already another couple offscreen name😳..
So i guess we should come with another suggestions 😳😆
Same here am bad with suggestions 😆
PriAm is already another couple offscreen name😳..
So i guess we should come with another suggestions 😳😆
Same here am bad with suggestions 😆
How about AmTam. 😆
Not bad 😉
I ll try to come with suggestions too😆...let me think first 😆
No not PriAm 😳...their fandom ll be upset and also it ll create confusion
Another name rather than PriAm
Damn.. PriAm sounded good. PriRita..AmriTam😆 TamTa..😆