Pandya Store|Episode Discussion#67|Shehenshah, SheChu & Kuye Mein Oily - Page 31

sunsaathiyaa thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: milkcakejamun

Haha... the fun fact that none of you know about yet is that I actually dreamed of becoming a daily serial writer at one point in my time (when I was around 16-17) because I watched a TV show that was so crappy that I knew I could write it better.

I even told my mother a few K-drama/American chick-lit book inspired storylines like:

Plot 1:

Male lead is a nerdy scientist who has been down on his luck for the past several years. The female lead, who is a low-tiered goddess specialized in luck and fortune, sees him and takes pity. She comes down to Earth to give him some "luck." But to her surprise, the male lead somehow steals all her luck and fortune. While he's super lucky, winning everything, she is super unlucky with no ways to get back home. So, she does her best to "steal" back her powers, but they fall in love.

Plot 2:

Female lead finds out her childhood rival is getting married to an accomplished man. Not about to lose, female lead lies and says she is dating someone who is super rich and accomplished, even more accomplished than the friend's man. So the friend tells the female lead to invite the mystery man. Since there is no mystery man, female lead picks up the "intern" at work and tells him everything he needs to know for their "fake" dating to work out. Intern comes to the wedding and plays his role of rich businessman a little too well. Eventually, female lead realizes the "intern" was the new CEO of her company 😆

And much more plots where that came from, and my mom told me the TRP audience would not be able to handle my storylines, so that dream died where it started 😆. Perhaps one day in the future, when I retire from being a doctor, I will consider becoming a serial writer or a novel writer 😆

the 2nd one would fit shivi PERFECTLY

Nups_mish thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

All I can say is, I'm glad I never followed her 🤪

All the comments seem to be finding it funny though!

It is cringeworthy!! Why did people find this reel funny?

Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

She thinks a lot of things.woh to heroine hai show ki🤣🤣🤣🤣

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Haha... the fun fact that none of you know about yet is that I actually dreamed of becoming a daily serial writer at one point in my time (when I was around 16-17) because I watched a TV show that was so crappy that I knew I could write it better.

I even told my mother a few K-drama/American chick-lit book inspired storylines like:

Plot 1:

Male lead is a nerdy scientist who has been down on his luck for the past several years. The female lead, who is a low-tiered goddess specialized in luck and fortune, sees him and takes pity. She comes down to Earth to give him some "luck." But to her surprise, the male lead somehow steals all her luck and fortune. While he's super lucky, winning everything, she is super unlucky with no ways to get back home. So, she does her best to "steal" back her powers, but they fall in love.

Plot 2:

Female lead finds out her childhood rival is getting married to an accomplished man. Not about to lose, female lead lies and says she is dating someone who is super rich and accomplished, even more accomplished than the friend's man. So the friend tells the female lead to invite the mystery man. Since there is no mystery man, female lead picks up the "intern" at work and tells him everything he needs to know for their "fake" dating to work out. Intern comes to the wedding and plays his role of rich businessman a little too well. Eventually, female lead realizes the "intern" was the new CEO of her company 😆

And much more plots where that came from, and my mom told me the TRP audience would not be able to handle my storylines, so that dream died where it started 😆. Perhaps one day in the future, when I retire from being a doctor, I will consider becoming a serial writer or a novel writer 😆

I would love to see the first one on SHiVi! 😆

Nups_mish thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

She thinks a lot of things.woh to heroine hai show ki🤣🤣🤣🤣

Kuch logo ko bohot galat fehmi hoti hai😆 they need a reality check🤣

Scarysea thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Plot 1:

Plot 2:

See you know too that you could write much better than what they give us.

If you ever write a serial or a novel, I being your original pankha demand to be informed😊😊

Btw I like both these plots😆😆

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Monsoon ka season chal raha hai.mumbai mai lagatar baarish ho rahi hain.

Almost every other show has a rain sequence.

Humko bhi maangtaaa💔💔

Arey don't worry, humein bhi milega 😳

An oily, dream rain sequence awaits us 😳

with #GaOily 😳

🤢🤢🤢

Scarysea thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Thiss ISS soo shivii❣️❣️❣️

Sighhh!!

Will we ever get something like this??

If the room track is subtly building up raavi breakdown, I don't mind this track at all.

Maami being angry on her and calling her names would be sone pe suhaga. All this will take a toll on her and she will breakdown.

The family misunderstood her today.

Shiva is ignoring her and being rude to her.

She may stand up against maami and anita in the future and maami will go all ballistic on her

" Tujhe jaise anath ko paal poskar bada kiya, uska yeh sila diya tune" or something on the lines of that.

She will feel she has nowhere to go.

Rain+ angstt

Hayee❣️

Kya beautiful track hogaa yehh.

Agreed if this is a build up for Raavi breakdown I will accept this track too. But I don't want my expectations high. You can write this, Pixie?😊 But I have also demanded that Pandya women vs pandya men from you

.Sunrise. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

How often does it rain in Gujarat

Rain sequence chahiye mujh Ko bhi 😭

milkcakejamun thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Sunrise.

How often does it rain in Gujarat

Rain sequence chahiye mujh Ko bhi 😭

Lol, I just checked the forecast for Somnath, Gujurat... thunderstorms every. single. day 🤣 CVs have no excuse