PutijaChalhov thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Hope it is Jasso dream

though I know it is just trying to think all is well

1147017 thumbnail

For my Tejo : work on yourself baby, make urself ur number 1 priority :))

https://www.instagram.com/p/CRxcUvOsaqf/?utm_medium=copy_link

1147017 thumbnail

This is what I want Tejo to do: LEVEL UP HER LIFE AND REVOKE HER ACCESS.

https://twitter.com/thenikkirosa/status/1419324563536683009?s=21

janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

This might sound stupid but is it confirmed that the last cringe Jasfa scene is not a dream?

Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: janecastle

This might sound stupid but is it confirmed that the last cringe Jasfa scene is not a dream?

I don't think so...

Just saw new montage.. It's official now🤢

https://mobile.twitter.com/d_choudhuri/status/1419873382514839552

So guys are you all ready for trolling...😈

janecastle thumbnail

Originally posted by: D_e_s_t_i_n_y

I don't think so...

Just saw new montage.. It's official now🤢

https://mobile.twitter.com/d_choudhuri/status/1419873382514839552

So guys are you all ready for trolling...😈

This show is giving me flashbacks of Dil se dil tak (not in good way at all). Only thing remaining is Fateh to marry Jasso. 🤬🤢

@bold- I am really looking forward to it. Forum is going to be on fire.

Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

It’s gross!! I can’t stand it. 😡

Swetha-Sai thumbnail

This show is giving me flashbacks of Dil se dil tak (not in good way at all). Only thing remaining is Fateh to marry Jasso. 🤬🤢

Why is Tejo still there in this mess? 🤡

Tejo fans should rile up the makers in Social media and ask for divorce track.

Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

@bold .. True🤢

Mujhe abhi tak ye samaj nahi aata itana shows ke EMA Trolling ke baad be rangu EMA kaise promote kar sakta hai..

janecastle thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swetha-Sai

Why is Tejo still there in this mess? 🤡

Tejo fans should rile up the makers in Social media and ask for divorce track.

If Tejo gets away, then who will give importance to these two losers. Once Tejo gets a divorce and starts a new life, Jasfa will fall flat. So to keep the audience connected to this nonsense, they will keep Tejo in this mess and make her totally blind to her nalayak husband and psycho sister's actions. I just hope they won't turn Tejo negative to promote these two losers.