MistyDawn thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Inese_20

Trust me they will still have so much to talk 🤣

like why did Pallavi have to tell Raghav that he was being a bit too rude to Mandaar, why does she even have a soft corner for M, plus aaj toh Amma bhi bash hone wali hain- I had this feeling while watching the epi 🤣🤣

Oh ya right! 🤣🤣🤣

Inese_20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PSharada

Absolutely beautiful Episode. Loved the direction, the screenplay and the nuances that the episode had.

- Mandar was way over-confident that just because he is Mandar Deshmukh Pallavi will come running to him when he shows the DNA report. He never expected that Raghav and Pallavi would totally flop his plan. Due to his over-confidence he showed his impatience and Raghav was quick to grab on to the vibes. Now his sixth sense has alerted him. Mandar being over-confident has paved the way for his downfall.

- Pallavi is very clear that Rishte don't happen because of a paper and I am so glad that she voiced out that for many days they did search for him but now everyone has moved on and as far as she is concerned Raghav is her husband

- I liked the way Raghav did not hesitate to tell Mandar to deal with his family, his life and clearly mentioned that it is his problem from now on. Amma should have kept quiet but Mandar started his emotional drama and that gave more clues for Raghav to suspect Mandar's intentions.

- Sulo is still playing her dirty tricks. Pallavi has become smart now - I loved that she put it on speaker so that Amma can also hear the conversation. And this time around Raghav also came home to take pallavi to deshmukh house. Sulo thought only Pallavi will come but it was nice to see Raghav totally flopping her plan.

- Mandar is again being over-confident that Pallavi is preparing Sheera for his pooja and his throwing challenges to Raghav. Good that will give raghav enough idea about the intentions of this guy. He is going to dig deeper into this guy and is going to search for the truth.

Can they please get Aayi and Milind back into the picture. Whatever happened to these actors? Any idea.

💯all what you said!

loved Raghav and Pallavi, both dealing with it smartly. Pallavi is keeping both Raghav and Amma in loop while Raghav makes sure that he’s by her side at the Deshmukhs, so that they can neither manipulate her , or him, later. He knows there’s no use of sitting back at home and being insecure. Insecurities won’t be there if he acts on it! ❤️

You know the moment Raghav tells mandaar that he was acting a bit too smart for a guy who doesn’t have his long term memory preserved? I guess that was the moment which has made Raghav’s intuitions kick in. He doesn’t know what it’s yet but he actually said it there. Mandaar was caught off guard for a moment, and then said something like he learned it dealing with medico legal cases while being an ambulance driver, but really there’s no role there. And how many such cases do you even see!

He might not be Mandaar after all! Koi Dr Ramya ki DNA report ki validity ko question karo bhyi! 😆

Inese_20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PSharada

Yeah the way Mandar was talking, Raghav understood that something is wrong with the guy. Mandar was not happy or grateful that Pallavi and Raghav helped him meet his family but was going on trying to emotionally manipulate into claiming Pallavi as his wife. I loved the way Raghav said - For someone with memory loss you do have remarkable knowledge. That was the first bread crumb that Raghav threw and Mandar lapped it up.

@bold: yes that was the moment! I just mentioned the same thing in my reply to you 😆

Inese_20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mysterie_girl

Rightttt

He is actually sticking to his words that they will be fighting in the moment only not before and not after it

Definitely Amma asked him to go to D-house and whatever his motive behind but he was so calm before Pallavi as if nothing happened

I am so glad to see that both are using their brains!

even Pallavi kept Amma and Raghav informed. She knew Sulochana Kaku was being too sweet to be true. 😆

Mysterie_girl thumbnail
The Ultimate Bingo Blitz Showdown Thumbnail Nerdtastically Navratri Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Niaaa10

According to some she is behaving like she has no choice then living with her current husband because they are married, they think she should have said it loud and clear that she loves Raghav.

Secondly according to some people she is wrong in being empathetic for Mandar.

What's wrong in being empathetic...this is Pallavi we are talking about

This is her nature, what else were they expecting

I so wish IF had that eye rolling reacting rn

Mysterie_girl thumbnail
The Ultimate Bingo Blitz Showdown Thumbnail Nerdtastically Navratri Thumbnail + 8

I am so glad to see that both are using their brains!

even Pallavi kept Amma and Raghav informed. She knew Sulochana Kaku was being too sweet to be true. 😆

Yeah...she muted the call first and asked Amma and also informing Raghav...at that very moment I was thinking now what will the bashers going to do today smiley37

Inese_20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Niaaa10

According to some she is behaving like she has no choice then living with her current husband because they are married, they think she should have said it loud and clear that she loves Raghav.

Secondly according to some people she is wrong in being empathetic for Mandar.

@bold: how often do they go professing their love for their spouse to the world in clear words? 🤣Sbhi yhi bolte hain na he’s my husband or she’s my wife ? Especially those living in India! Mtlb kuch bhi bolna hai, we can’t sit aaram se 🤣

Mysterie_girl thumbnail

@bold: how often do they go professing their love for their spouse to the world in clear words? 🤣Sbhi yhi bolte hain na he’s my husband or she’s my wife ? Especially those living in India! Mtlb kuch bhi bolna hai, we can’t sit aaram se 🤣

They were expecting usual cliché type I love my husband thing

meghumonu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

💯all what you said!

loved Raghav and Pallavi, both dealing with it smartly. Pallavi is keeping both Raghav and Amma in loop while Raghav makes sure that he’s by her side at the Deshmukhs, so that they can neither manipulate her , or him, later. He knows there’s no use of sitting back at home and being insecure. Insecurities won’t be there if he acts on it! ❤️

You know the moment Raghav tells mandaar that he was acting a bit too smart for a guy who doesn’t have his long term memory preserved? I guess that was the moment which has made Raghav’s intuitions kick in. He doesn’t know what it’s yet but he actually said it there. Mandaar was caught off guard for a moment, and then said something like he learned it dealing with medico legal cases while being an ambulance driver, but really there’s no role there. And how many such cases do you even see!

He might not be Mandaar after all! Koi Dr Ramya ki DNA report ki validity ko question karo bhyi! 😆

Exactly!! Doctors aur patients se pata chala usko matlab kuch bhi Matlab jitne bhi doctors aur patients se mila woh sabka 2 2 pati hai!! Ramya ka bhi same case hai kya? 😆 Desh kitni age bar chuki hai!! Draupadi would be proud of today's girls!! 🤣

Inese_20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mysterie_girl

Yeah...she muted the call first and asked Amma and also informing Raghav...at that very moment I was thinking now what will the bashers going to do today smiley37

I wasn’t even surprised that Pallavi did that you know. It’s kind of like I knew that she would do this. Her conscience is clear, opposite to what Ammas might think of her. And yesterday she had realised that there should be no place of a third person in their relationship, so it was expected that she would try better on this front. Be more careful about how it would make Raghav feel.

Raghav on the other hand surprised me today! He was smart, he was vulnerable but very sensible at the same time and the best thing, he didn’t leave Pallavi alone. He knew if they have to get through this ache se, they need to be each other’s support system. ❤️ And he saw right through bada bindi and called her out on her face! That’s Raghav for you! I was literally jumping you know 🤣

Edited by Inese_20 - 4 years ago