Bucky thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I'm here first thing in the morning and this is the best news to start my day with!

Congratulations everyone!🥳🥳

Ours is a proof that when you really want something, the whole universe (and Gul) conspires😆 Tbh I've never had a prior experience of witnessing something like this

Also excellent title as always AP🤣🤣

This song shall never go without remembering Rhea now😆

Reminded me of the one song from The Sound of Music — How do you solve a problem like MaRhea?😆 (Maria)

Edited by Bucky - 4 years ago
esprit_00 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kankabhor

Why noone of us is calling Ishqaan SR as dream sequence this time?😆

because Ahaan had his black shirt unbuttoned showing white ganji

Bana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Congratulations & Jubilations 🎉🎉🎉 a huge shout out to this forum & the IPZN fandom. Special thanks to all the lovely people here who made efforts to have our voice heard & got us this unprecedented extention 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼 ❣️

Now we have to pray they can undo some of the hasty track conclusions they may have shot & maybe reshoot some portions or add new scenes & take the show ahead as planned earlier.

Ishqaan 💓 Kartik, Raj, Sonu, Chachi, Manager, Bhola 💓

Shiny095 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kankabhor

Me too. But as we know actors are given 4 days off that means technical team and writers are working to get story on track. That is giving me some hope that they are putting efforts to make things right. I want them to end Rhea's track as they planned within next two weeks and extend Savitri track. Before that give us Ishqi's job and other Ishqaan conflicts along with Savitri track.

Need technical improvements with editing, ligthening problme and that loud BGM. I hope they take care of it.

I second ending Rhea's track. Oh please please pretty please😳

Bana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Guys aaj sneak peak aaya toh pls post on a separate thread, not within edt, so that its easier to find. Kuch logon ki jaan atki hoti hai usme, samjha karo 😁😁😘

esprit_00 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sparklep

Can we make new thread on this forum where we can write abt what we dont like (editing, bgm and direction, story line.. etc) with examples not just plain criticism..to share with all actors n direction team…, we can write some constructive criticism which will compel them to read and understand our issues..

I am not good at putting my thoughts in words but you guys really write beautifully and amazing at it..

If you also feel this will be helpful, please start a thread

good idea... though i may not be around as much in the next 1-2 weeks but we should do this for all spies lurking...

IAdoreYou thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Good morning, lovely people! Haven't been too active lately but I love you guys. 🤗❤️

anjani-pagli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sparklep

Did anyone notice Karthik’s reaction when Rhea announced pregnancy in the precap.. he was more stressed out than Ahaan😆 he dint expect his ship to sink this bad😆

He is bigger fan than us😆

Delusional_Minx thumbnail

Kya title hai 🤣🤣

You're a genius gurrrllll🤗

anjani-pagli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: IAdoreYou

Good morning, lovely people! Haven't been too active lately but I love you guys. 🤗❤️

I m lesser active than u😆

I just lub to read comments n chat here. It lifts my mood up❤️