I guess this has happened to everyonehttps://www.instagram.com/p/CReWbhnt-pX/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
I have spent half of my worst events like this🤣
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 22nd Nov 2025 - WKV
AAG LAGGAYI 22.11
IJJAT IN BIN 23.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 22, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories Contest - RESULTS
Why does lead actor Ranveer look more like a side actor in Dhurandhar?
Teaser - Tu Meri Main Tera Main Tera Tu Meri
Today's Episodes were filled with Jokes
Deepika LIKED this video reel about her and Ranbir on Instagram 👀
Salman convinced Katrina to do New York
Ranveer Singh and Shah Rukh Khan Global Peace Honours
I guess this has happened to everyonehttps://www.instagram.com/p/CReWbhnt-pX/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
I have spent half of my worst events like this🤣
hands eye and brain needed to study and revise too
Originally posted by: priya185
https://www.instagram.com/p/CRq9XBKrLCD/?utm_medium=copy_link
Like or comment if you agree. Her husband kept putting her down
I do support her leaving her husband(would have loved it actually) but am not that opined on her moving with the french guy... she had two kids in India and no matter how rude her daughter was she was her responsibility till the age of 15 at least... I don't think he would have shifted to India and her shifting to USA was not in favor of her kiddos...
After some years when her son too was a grown up I would've supported it but at the point where the movie ended nopes!
sanam teri kasam⭐️
Salt on wound🤣
Footpaths ban hojayenge India mein🤣
Originally posted by: Ms.Komolika
Me too😭 Then I save their siggis, gifs & often drool them
And that's why I start another one as soon as possible🤣
I start rewatching epis, re-reading stories etc😆
Yes that's the best way to move-on 🤣
https://www.instagram.com/p/CRYRI4Irj9b/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
This is me in future with your jiju🤣
I meant I will be Shahrukh and he will be Kajol😆

Kyun yaad dila rahi ho🤣🤣
lol he unliked it after getting invited to the party because of his like
I find it alright... if he disliked her in person there's no reason to act all good about it!