PrincessDiana thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

Seriously. One of few shows which is very close to my heart .watched till Mishal played the lead ...

Balika vadhu I watched recently during lockdown.

My mom used to watch back then nd she watched it this time toosmiley36

i ws in the LTL forum only till MR ws in the show n then someone usd to post tht eternal episodes whch was FF i think but they usd to say it ws some writer of the show only it ws so nice they use to make promo n precp videos also some mmbrs alng with the writer thx god v got tht ending othrwise rangeela hd made it horrible to show dutta kidnapp in last when MR was leaving

Edited by PrincessDiana - 4 years ago
FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: VintageWine

Fateh dropped the saree he gifted Tejo.

She picked it up and is hugging it .

Yaar this girl :(

How she'll gonna handle it.

Pehle jass nd now this fool 💔

VintageWine thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Lol

There r many jasfa diwanis on insta .

Whether I want or not gonna come across their scene anyway 🤣

Like always I would prefer to just ignore it...lol

Oh btw insta reminds me , do any of you watch Priyanka's reels?

Damn yaar I love them ..

Haan I have watched. They are gorgeous.

Watch her London highlights its suppa gorgeous.

music_girl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Hey u watched LTL.

Datta bhau

is it bad that I never liked the female lead 😆 I liked the evil malicious 3 sisters 🤪🤪 but that doesn't justify what the FL went through...she didn't deserve that
hapc thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VintageWine

Satti is another pos. Maami Kitna koshish kar rahi hai to open her eyes.... But she yelled at her 🤢.

Ruk ruk, khoon ke anso rone wale ho ab.

Satti and that grandmom.. both are awful😡

PrincessDiana thumbnail

Yaar this girl :(

How she'll gonna handle it.

Pehle jass nd now this fool 💔

F is worse than jass , he didnt bed tejo

FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: PrincessDiana

ya i watched like crazzy i still watch on youtube scene by beeee111 n all n wht show cnt forget mishal my first n last love waitng like crzy for his next wbseries in which hes playing police n its on 26/11

i came to this forum n saw so many mmbrs here from LTL forum i dont rmmbr my user name of those days cos i nvr typed anything on forum n only startd writing nw in ghkkpm thread but got bored of tht shw n found thie fatejo on insta n got interested but nthing like LTL n even anandi-shiv☺️

Yaar Mishal is love❤️

It was my 1st forum here on IF ...

I hv hardly been on any show's forum ..

But LTL nd NBTNMKH these both r my favs forever

I'll check his web series too

PrincessDiana thumbnail

Originally posted by: music_girl

is it bad that I never liked the female lead 😆 I liked the evil malicious 3 sisters 🤪🤪 but that doesn't justify what the FL went through...she didn't deserve that

i nvr liked her offscreen but onscreen she ws ok, i rembr the forum making fun of how her paint nevr came on dutta's kirta when ganpat push her once, anu-reddy used to make o much fun in WU😆

music_girl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: hapc

Satti and that grandmom.. both are awful😡

I'm waiting for someone to post something on the main forum on how toxic Tejo's family is. Call out everyone So far nobody posted anything...

Shout out to everyone who makes good analysis

Tagged only 2 because that's all that is coming in my mind rn

PrincessDiana thumbnail

Yaar Mishal is love❤️

It was my 1st forum here on IF ...

I hv hardly been on any show's forum ..

But LTL nd NBTNMKH these both r my favs forever

I'll check his web series too

i didnt watch NBTNMKH like LTL but i watched smtimes but LTL i still watch

his webseries will be on amazon prime but god knws hy all his projects get delay, it ws supposed to releas eafter family man 2 in june bt there is delay