as if anyone will agree 🤣🤣

Nope but kirti is openly challenging everyone 😡😡

JayashreeR thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Than raghav says I love u I love u

He says that I will shout to ge world and say gat I love u

Pallavi stop him saying kirti and amma will listen it

Raghav ask wat is the problem in that...

Pallavi says in room. We will say I love u to each orther but duniya kae samne we will use code language.

Wilddreams thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: _Blessy_

Pa Pa Pa la....viiiiiiiiii🤢

He is giving me creepy vibes 🤢

I hate him already 😡

_Blessy_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Wilddreams

So he is going to go get his wife by showing DNA report because he is first husband 😡

Kya logic hai yaar🤣🤣

Looneygirl thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wilddreams

Nope but kirti is openly challenging everyone 😡😡

Is Raghav now too ok with his pyaari behen and this good for nothing sunset?😡

_Blessy_ thumbnail

Asal mein villain toh Mandaar hai! I feel Ved and Sunny are nothing here!

Twitter Update

Wilddreams thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Looneygirl

Seriously I hate all the BGMs when this guy pops up on screen!😡 And why are they playing such songs now? If at all they play any song it should creepy waala ones😡

Because he us obsessed with pallu and want her at any cost 🤢

armaanasya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Raghvi will be heartbroken to know that their marriage will not be valid legally. No issues, with the drama of Mandar trying to "claim" rights on her, she'll give him divorce papers. And by then they would have realised that raghvi marriage has to be solemnised again

_Blessy_ thumbnail

Keerti and Sunny are such cartoons! They never fail to prove that they are the ultimate nibba and nibbi.@tellychakkar

since, you had written about their chemistry how about writing on their nibba-nibbiness? They are famous for that in show too.

Twitter Update

🤣🤣🤣

Roasting ho rahi hai