PS|EDT #63|Bhabhi Ma's Adbhut Mandir Sthapna & One Night Online Study - Page 100

Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: funny_fubar

Yes please, please, please

Someone contact Twitter bacchas and trend this 🤣

Also, while we are at it,can we make it an un-sanskaari webseries ? 😉

Yes, twitter bacchas Kahan ho? Trend this or shift it permeantly to 11 pm. Donontaraf fayda ke sauda hai.

funny_fubar thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Transference

Chalo let me cheer everyone up 😆by a late-night Ma & Me dose

Me: Sends this link to Ma by midnight

https://www.instagram.com/p/CRoTcfRBE0R/?utm_medium=copy_link

Presenting a snippet of a WhatsApp chat.

Ma: wow.toohot

Me: Ma, please check your punctuation

Ma: Don’t give me gyaan. Already your Baba is snoring. As if that was not enough, I have his terrible gene pool bossing me.

Me: Ma! I am an adult now. Don't scold me 😭

Ma: That doesn't change your terrible gene pool 👿🤓

Me: But, I have your genes too.

Ma: That’s why we both love the Hot Shiva! Arey, Piu Matlab itna dashing hai na! 😆 Men should be like him. Dev is too beautiful.

Both of us happily chat till wee hours while my sister who had just finished watching Never have I ever wanted to distract us with Paxton pics! 😆

But, who gives competition to Shiva 🤣

Can you create a Whatsapp group with your mom and give us fans(of your mom) access?

I, for one, would be interested in other content ahe watches 🤣

funny_fubar thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes

Yes, twitter bacchas Kahan ho? Trend this or shift it permeantly to 11 pm. Donontaraf fayda ke sauda hai.

No no, no shifting and all- directly make it a web series and get it out of TRP race

raindropsroses thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes

Yup! That's exactly how I watched it!

We in sync 😎

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

https://twitter.com/_aylay/status/1418389709609439233?s=21

Subtle but meaningful. Dev just walking away, looking at their shenanigans 😆

milkcakejamun thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: funny_fubar

Yes please, please, please

Someone contact Twitter bacchas and trend this 🤣

Also, while we are at it,can we make it an un-sanskaari webseries ? 😉

@bold, I'd be down for watching that if it means we'll get the chance to actually see wet+sweaty Shiva do something productive 🤣

Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Malika1993.06

By the way was there any Shivi scene that I can add to the Shivi scenes compilation?

Blink and miss Wala. Shiva empties cement bag, and gets some in his eye. Raavi sees it and comes to him and tries to remove it with her hands and then she is about to blow in his eyes as Dev smiles and walks away and Shiva pushes her away.

The write up of this is longer than the scene. It's at the beginning of the episode though.

Edited by Mountains_Lakes - 4 years ago
raindropsroses thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swastika34

Dhara ko koi kuye mein phek do!! 😡🤡

Your wish is my command

🤣

raindropsroses thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yooooo

Isse hi kaam chalana padega abhi😂😂

Kyaa din aa gaye 🤣

Nups_mish thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

But we saw GauRa romance and Anita looking at them in the precap😆

I have a question for you. When does Dhara tend to Shiva and does Shiva sleep with the GauRa before or after Anita's Kaand?😆

My theory is before Anita's kaand, but I would like to hear form you as well😆

🤣🤣

I have this theory, Anita will do her kaand and spill water niche. GauRa are about to look up to see kaha se paani gira tabhi Shiva enters the house all wounded and hurt! GauRa get distracted on seeing him ! Oily gets a chance and hides. Dhara will then apply ointment ! Shiva and Dhara will hug and cry, Gaumbi will look at them all teary eyed! Ye sab drama me oily will run away😆😂😂

Let me know ye version kaisa laga?