Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Raingoddess

I did notice that in the mandir scene, Dev touched Dhara’s face while Shiva gave her a look of reverence. Dhara in turn reached out to touch Shiva’s cheek. It’s def a pattern with the trio like you mentioned Piu.

Dev’s expression was also a bit different from Shiva’s. Or maybe he forgot to charge his expression machine like Manny said 😆

Esha 🤗

I know the episode was troll worthy, and most of us are very unhappy, but I honestly loved the staring of the brothers in the middle of the night, and emotions attached to it.
I think more than anything, the brothers regret the fact that despite Dhara making so many sacrifices for them, they had been selfish as kids, and didn’t even understand that whatever they did for Dhara in their naivete was wrong by her.

I agree the Mandir bit was a bit too much, but I honestly loved when both the brothers were sitting and remembering how Dhara would put them to sleep. I think they should have halted the scene at both of them promising each other for making a good room for Dhara.

The Mandir bit was absolutely unwarranted. But in that scene too, you would see a total difference between how Dev touches Dhara’s cheeks, while Shiva keeps on looking at her in reverence. Shiva is never her equal. Till date, they have managed to keep this intact. I don’t know if they would change that in future.

Check out this last capture where at the most Shiva that is Dhara’s shoulder, while Dhara pats his cheeks.

Edited by Transference - 4 years ago
raindropsroses thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes

Cheaters like me need summary of EDT😂😂. Can we be inspired from AU thread for this?

Are you volunteering to write a summary ML? 😆

raindropsroses thumbnail

Yeh dekho🤣 Your mandir idea has spread far and wide

Not able to quote, Prema

Edited by raindropsroses - 4 years ago
Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: raindropsroses

Are you volunteering to write a summary ML? 😆

Bilkul nahi😂😂 I only volunteer to just read the summary😂

I can't even do 10 pages of hw😂😂

Scarysea thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Yeh dekho🤣 Your mandir idea has spread far and wide

Not able to quote, Prema

Tagging Prema for Nivi.. Aaj sirf mai hi tag kar paa rahi hoon 😎

raindropsroses thumbnail

Originally posted by: Scarysea

Tagging Prema for Nivi.. Aaj sirf mai hi tag kar paa rahi hoon 😎

IF’s way of asking you maafi for not allowing you to post gifs 🤣

ItsmePriya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Raingoddess

Notice how Raavi & Rishita are blocked out completely 🤣 kaafi symbolic shot hain 🤣🤣

They are zoned out completely🤣

Scarysea thumbnail

Originally posted by: Transference

Esha 🤗

I know the episode was troll worthy, and most of us are very unhappy, but I honestly loved the staring of the brothers in the middle of the night, and emotions attached to it.
I think more than anything, the brothers regret the fact that despite Dhara making so many sacrifices for them, they had been selfish as kids, and didn’t even understand that whatever they did for Dhara in their naivete was wrong by her.

I agree the Mandir bit was a bit too much, but I honestly loved when both the brothers were sitting and happy and remembering how Dhara would put them to sleep. I think they should have halted the scene at both of them promising each other for making a good room for Dhara.

The Mandir bit was absolutely unwarranted. But in that scene too, you would see a total difference between how Dev touches Dhara’s cheeks, while Shiva keeps on looking at her in reverence. Shiva is never her equal. Till date, they have managed to keep this intact. I don’t know if they would change that in future.

Check out this last capture where at the most Shiva that is Dhara’s shoulder, while Dhara pats her cheeks.

I liked the emotions behind it and I appreciate the thought process they wanted to show too. But I don't know they could have played it better where brothers are reminiscing while Dhara is giving them dinner. They look a little lost. Dhara asks what happened. They shake their heads and hug her.

The mandir bit was too much. Even the staring bit could have been shown better I guess. The memories were good and we can feel why they both are affected so much but the scene itself was a little unsatisfactory maybe.

ItsmePriya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

Priya I cannot 🤣

You are also on fire along with the twitter folks 🤣

Hum sab ke sab aaj bhasm ho jayenge🤣

More coming on the way...am updating SPH🤣

Scarysea thumbnail

IF’s way of asking you maafi for not allowing you to post gifs 🤣

Point.

IF is playing mind games with me. Giving me lollipop and hiding the celebrations pack🤣