raindropsroses thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Scarysea

Noooo I did that in 6mins . I posted a gif though by jugaad🤣 I copy pasted Pri's gif url to see what is going wrong with mine. Now I will try from tenor🤣

Ohhh 🤣🤣 try try you’ll get there! 🤗

raindropsroses thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

Damage Control, damage control, sab damage control after a disastrous episode😆

I don’t think that’s in his hands anymore 🤣

Miss.M thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Damage Control, damage control, sab damage control after a disastrous episode😆

So true... Trying to cover up the disaster post and episode? Yes please

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: raindropsroses

I don’t think that’s in his hands anymore 🤣

He can, that’s why he is diverting attention of the fans. Now nobody is going to talk about the episode and make memes

All TT and Insta bacchas will go

awwwww,

you two should get married

You are made for each other

KD is 🔥

AK is beautiful

i am noticing all the comments, not naive anymore🤣

1200626 thumbnail

Self promotion, he us too much in your face😆

I don't follow him😆

But whatever little I see of him, I think he's too excited about getting his first show. And for or unfortunately, showbiz works on the basis of SM these days so he just does that😆

Kinshuk is quite settled in his place, so he's not bothered by all of it.

1200626 thumbnail

Aaj yeh thread kaafi slow hai, kya summary milega? Ya ab hum isse bhagayeinge?😆

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sakmen

I don't follow him😆

But whatever little I see of him, I think he's too excited about getting his first show. And for or unfortunately, showbiz works on the basis of SM these days so he just does that😆

Kinshuk is quite settled in his place, so he's not bothered by all of it.

It’s not just about the show he promotes his ad campaigns, music videos he acts in, his personal videos.

You can atleast not get a post from KD once in a while but with Akshay you will get posts after posts in a single day. It’s just annoying. I unfollowed him😆

Anita - unfollowed

Mami-unfollowed

Akshay- unfollowed

I am not sure who is next on the list- KD or Shiny or Sinran😆

Edited by mpks1 - 4 years ago
Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Presenting my mom and me after a long time. So, after a long day at work and gruelling meetings, I decide to send this thirst video to my mom on WhatsApp. I get a call precisely after 10 minutes of sending the video. Presenting the conversation. It was majorly in Bengali but I am writing the English translation of the conversation.

Me: Ma, how are you?

Ma: Kiiiiiii hotttttt lagcheeee (he is looking so hot) *Ma is squealing like a teenager*

Me: Ewwww, Ma, you are 65!!!

Ma: Shiva is very good looking! Raavi is lucky

Me: Ma you are 65😭

Ma: Areyyyy, I don't have cataract yet! 🤣

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Bass's!!! I am trolling her since then 😛

Edited by Transference - 4 years ago
raindropsroses thumbnail

He can, that’s why he is diverting attention of the fans. Now nobody is going to talk about the episode and make memes

All TT and Insta bacchas will go

awwwww,

you two should get married

You are made for each other

KD is 🔥

AK is beautiful

i am noticing all the comments, not naive anymore🤣

Omg Premaaaa, we have managed to completely spoil you 🤣

Welcome to the baccha party club 🤣

But but but soon even that won’t be enough. Like I didn’t feel anything seeing his post today 🙈

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: raindropsroses

Omg Premaaaa, we have managed to completely spoil you 🤣

Welcome to the baccha party club 🤣

But but but soon even that won’t be enough. Like I didn’t feel anything seeing his post today 🙈

@bold - welcome to the club. I stopped liking his personal pictures a while ago. I only like his show related posts- vms, reels, BTS😆

Edited by mpks1 - 4 years ago