Login To Vote

LoveHopeMagic thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Pride Prose Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: RishuDarling

Mandar will survive.. 😆

He went 2 years with memory loss.. He will be just fine.. Sanki's strong boy..

This cracked me up. 🤣🤣

Seriously Rishu.... 🤣

LoveHopeMagic thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Pride Prose Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 7

But I like this challenge now.. how to figure out more about this receptionist.

This could be a next trend for MHRW to find this Cinderella - Receptionist.

I liked the receptionist ❤️

RishuDarling thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Me000w

Why Blast from the Past 🤣

Let her be his present and future na 😛

yes, but meaning FarAni already knew or met in the past but now... sizzling chemistry.. 😉

RishuDarling thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Bee222

Rishu you didn't include ani in your options?? Not done 🥺

I know... 😔 😭

But luckily, you came with this good idea

This mistake will not be repeated for sure 😃

LoveHopeMagic thumbnail

Originally posted by: Me000w

Innovation hai boss 🤣

Thanks for the poll 😈

I'm the boss. 😎

Not needed Tanu... 🤗

LoveHopeMagic thumbnail

Oh no.. dont blame me yaar 😆

I just gave some options in a quick message (was in a hurry actually)

But hey if you can then add if not.. then we know she was the winner anyways ❤️

The blame of this poll is on your head only... 😈

I'm innocent here.

LoveHopeMagic thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKian

whoever voted for janaki is rubbing salt to my injury 😡😭

Why? 😲

I voted for Janaki. 🤣

LoveHopeMagic thumbnail

they want amru with Farhad as you can see😭🥺 so kept me away from the list😭

I kept you away because I didn't know I had to add you. 🤣

LoveHopeMagic thumbnail

I suspected the same😭

She wants krishan's room next to Farhad's 😭🥺

Krishna? 😲😡

A few options was from my side. 😋😁

LoveHopeMagic thumbnail

nice way to cover up👍🏼 but I'll take it😎

That's true.

I think if I had added your name, most votes would have gone to you. 🤗

You are Farhad's one and only true love. 😎❤️