Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
Which mihir you prefer
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
gaumbi needs a break, like, RIGHT NOW
the man is constantly dealing with one thing or the other
Originally posted by: sunsaathiyaa
gaumbi needs a break, like, RIGHT NOW
the man is constantly dealing with one thing or the other
I agree he needs a break, has been working non-stop for the past 10+ years for this familyš
I am surprised he is not burnt out
Originally posted by: tintin1234
Itani boriyat kabhi nahi hui #PandyaStore dekhte .. Jitani aaj hui..! gosh yeh kya pura episode bacha bacha me nikal diya..! Dear writer, think something creative yaar..!
The promo was about shivi but episodes are all about Dhara's new room. This is kind of disappointing. Hope writters get back to Shiva's insecurity and how Shiva and Raavi handles it. Dhara annoys me so I mostly skip her scenesš
shiva: please
raavi: *replies back*
me: please don't do this to her
shiva: *stays silent*
me: scratch that, please DON'T do this to me
my guy: that's strike 1
Originally posted by: majoni03
The promo was about shivi but episodes are all about Dhara's new room. This is kind of disappointing. Hope writters get back to Shiva's insecurity and how Shiva and Raavi handles it. Dhara annoys me so I mostly skip her scenesš
Kaunsi promo did some one posted that here
I liked ShiVi scene as well especially from the part when he said, please leave because she is messing it all up. Raavi indeed messed up. How come somebody like her who knows cooking doesn't know the difference between Jeera and Saunfš
This is why I want them to show Raavi, a little smarter and eager to learn if she really wants to help with the businessš They are portraying her as a tubelight in different scenariosš
The one where Shiva gets drunk.
Stopping midway through HW to quickly gove my take: Wow what an episode. It was'nt really a dhamaka, but the small moments with Shiva and Gautam really affected me.
I think the LU cover the main points, ao I would like to give my 2 cents on what I really liked:
- ShiVi scene- I am referring to the second one, when the customer scolds Shiva for the Jeera. Not sure if I was reading too much into it, but the way Shiva says please leave to Raavi, I felt there was pain tinged with the anger. KD did a greaat job with thag scene. šI got why Raavi decided to leave rather than fight back like she normally does. Shiva is coming from a place of pain, and hurt. Not anger. I got the impression that Raavi has mostly delat with his blind anger, but she does not know what to do with his pain
- Gaumbi's outburst. Kinshuk ā¤ļøš They built it up so beautifully- Him sharing woth Dhara why he needs the money, thinking about dofferent people to call, seeing Hardik, the confrontation with Maami. Had these happened individually on different days, independently, Gaumbi would have handled them calmly. But all thes ecoming now at this point of time, like a snowball effect, made him loose his cool with Janardhan. He actually instigated Janardhan first- Gaumbi never does that. He had just been pushed so far into the corner, he was itching for a fight. And Jannu hit him where it hurt most- again, this had impact only because Hardik questioned him the previous night. The sequence was very well placed. In the end, when he came back home defated amd fed-up, my heart went right out to him
The way Dhara handled him and got him out of his funk ā¤ļø It was exactly like pre-leap times. I think I am going back to watch the Noor-e-khuda sequence and the post GauRa marriage scenes They had the same vibes today
I am bit concerned this sacrifice track came up so soon. I was expecting it much later, and with a bigger bang.
All in all a good episode