RainbowUnicorm thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RishuDarling

I have no clue.. Not sure about others, but sometimes chemistry between others is also so good, another ship on the side happens.. Must say.. Raghav got many ships going on..

We need some for Pallavi - but for her I find only Raghav besshtt 😆

Anjali was the only one right ..that too I never liked her..over the top cringy behaviour with her. It was clear she was opposite of women like Pallavi which is why RR was drawn to Pals.

Who else?

Well in this case shipping Mandar with Pals wont work at all because we have seen 5 months of progression in Raghavi already , she cannot have feelings for Mandar now.

_Blessy_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Dekho Main Aa Gai👇

Ha aa ha aa ha aa!!!

RishuDarling thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: RainbowUnicorm

Anjali was the only one right ..that too I never liked her..over the top cringy behaviour with her. It was clear she was opposite of women like Pallavi which is why RR was drawn to Pals.

Who else?

Well in this case shipping Mandar with Pals wont work at all because we have seen 5 months of progression in Raghavi already , she cannot have feelings for Mandar now.

oh.. Anjali.. I was not even thinking of her.. I dont consider her a RR-ship.. She was some mistake who imposed herself on him 😆

Obviously, we only will accept RaghVi and not some other random chick with our Don Raghav Rao. And I dont think anyone would like to touch that and separate these two (besides the villains on the show)

But I was referring to Bromance Ships. And I like to joke a bit to change Friend-Bromance to Romance-Bromance. So that is all in good fun. nothing serious.

Pallavi and Mandar? No way - totally a no-go! Only Raghav is the one and Pallavi would not accept anyone else. He would fight off all the Mandars, Veds and Sunnies in the world.. all for his crazy adorable cute chick..

_Blessy_ thumbnail

https://twitter.com/Shalu24_MHRW/status/1415675354589503503?s=20

So

Upcoming Raghvi scene is not forced and not out of place😊

They are about to take their relationship to next level☺️

But

Kahani main twist Mandaar aagaya🤣

meghumonu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: parboni

Toh teeno milke saath mein click ho jaaye. Uss mein kya hai? 😳👍🏼

Samay ane pe sab milegi!! 😆

_Blessy_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKian

don't throw 🍅 at me

Aise kaise? Ye tho banta hai👇

but I think he and shivi will make a good on-screen pair🙈

Yes, they will make a good onscreen pair but not here please🙏

🤣

PSharada thumbnail

So did we get any more news on Mandar - is it Amnesia or he stayed away for his own benefit ?

_Blessy_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: PSharada

So did we get any more news on Mandar - is it Amnesia or he stayed away for his own benefit ?

SexyPotato thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: _Blessy_

Dekho Main Aa Gai👇

Ha aa ha aa ha aa!!!

Hello blessy.

Your gifs ❤️

_Blessy_ thumbnail

Amma - Ye mera beti nahi hai