PS|EDT #58|Sharabi Shiva, Geela Gaumbi, Ghadiyal aur Jo Bheji Thi Dua - Page 115

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: raindropsroses

Someone send them the ganji post ka link 🤣

As you know, don't have a twitter account🤣

This will be my excuse forever😆

Transference thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

WHO HAS MARBLES? 

that's completely innocent 😆

raindropsroses thumbnail
Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Anniversary 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

itni top class thi kya woh🤣🤣

Did you skip the scene? 🤣 She calls herself Kajol and then Anita tells her that Kajol is old and that she will be Kareena and Alia 🤣

raindropsroses thumbnail

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

here we want Shiva to do dhulayi and pitaai of Dev, and they are playing marble-marble 🤪🤪

kyun bhai 🤪

Marble marble ke Chakkar mein they seem to have lost their marbles 🤣

Edited by raindropsroses - 2 years ago
raindropsroses thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

As you know, don't have a twitter account🤣

This will be my excuse forever😆

I know, when you create one to start an andolan for Krish, you can do this too 🤣

GrilledCheese thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Transference

WHO HAS MARBLES? 

🤣🤣

@bold: I don't believe that at all 😉

GrilledCheese thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Did you skip the scene? 🤣 She calls herself Kajol and then Anita tells her that Kajol is old and that she will be Kareena and Alia 🤣

I didn't skip it.. I was just distracted while giving the LU, so I didn't pay attention to all her dialogues 😆

and i certainly am not rewatching her and oily 

But Nupur told me that she mentioned my name, and that's how she came on the radar of MSM 🤣

Transference thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

This thread needs to end 😭

ItsmePriya thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

I have another request for the makers. I’ll add it in Sriii’s thread. 

@makers, please hire Avi and Eshu to your team! Pretty please!

Yes pretty please do this❤️

I loved reading your posts on Shiva Dhara❤️

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Transference

WHO HAS MARBLES? 

Is anything innocent in this show?😆