I have a strong feeling that many are going to be MIA soon.........unfortunately I am too hooked on this sasta show so I will be here, doing my brain's bezzati 😆
I will be here with you behen and then you can do my beizzati for being too positive 🤣
Daily Discussion Thread-11th Nov 2025
HIT AND MISS 11.11
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
BILLS 🐱 TOGETHER 12.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Is Katrina Kaif a great bahu, wife, and mother?
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Sabse bada Sawaal?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 12, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Prem Banna Vanraj
Hemant n Kiran
Amaal Super obsessed with Tanya
Kya hoga 5000 eps ke baad?
Mitali exposed: Angad breaks their marriage. Clip attached.
Kya mujhe Tulsi se divorce lena chahiye
India-forums- Part of the false news circus
The SAD story for manipulated reality Show Bigg Boss
The Clash Of Ideologies, Civilisations & Cultures - East V/S West.
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu written episode with pics attached.
❤ DDPD2: Will You Watch It? 👀
I have a strong feeling that many are going to be MIA soon.........unfortunately I am too hooked on this sasta show so I will be here, doing my brain's bezzati 😆
I will be here with you behen and then you can do my beizzati for being too positive 🤣
Yeah that's going to be very hard to watch but Samrat will be right to me in his stand. Either way, I also cannot wait for Sai and Samrat to bond...........I looooved what little we saw of Samrat he's a great actor and he fit well with the cast.
hope they dont make him Virat 2.0 ...give him dialogues during family fighting and functions . 🙄
Sai says I’ve heard you say it many times that your head is hurting perhaps you should get a checkup for migraine
Pakhi says you are in first year of medical right your giving advice as if you are a big doctor
Sai says pakhi didi it’s not like that reading symptoms of migraine is common sense
Pakhi says you keep your common sense with you I don’t want a consultation and it will be good that you don’t give me your free advice
Sai says okay don’t get angry your headache will increase
Pakhi says it has and my headache is my issue why do you have such an issue in that
Sai says achha okay I am not going to talk about your problem but please come for the cake cutting then you can come back and rest if you come I’ll feel good
Pakhi says why because you will show infront of everyone once again that you are so great so that everyone will think Sai is so caring she went to call patralekha despite fighting with her all the time that’s what you want right that is why you are acting amazing brain you have sai
Sai says pakhi didi I don’t think like this what are you saying I didn’t come here with this thought
Pakhi says okay you don’t have any notice like this but please go from here
Sai stand there
Pakhi says why are you still standing here Virat has planned a grand celebration for you there and all the family members are dancing and singing for your happiness you should go and appreciate them by staying here you are just wasting your and my time
Sai says I didn’t even know about this celebration for me this is a big surprise I thought everyone forgot my birthday but here it’s opposite everyone is so excited for my birthday and Virat sir he has done so much for my birthday I cannot believe it
Pakhi says why can’t you believe it it’s obvious that Virat will do all this for you because he loves you now
Redemption was good only according to me. But Sai forgives him easily this time, poor girl is in love. ❤️
Rono's breakdown brought tears for me, so Virat's will be superlative.
I am sure Virat will be nailing that part so much that i would be in a dilemma of whether to kill him or caress him 🙄
do you doubt the ghum gajni syndrome?Originally posted by: nethraa_99
I really don't know how they are going to redeem Virat after this...☹
How can their brains be so empty of ideas?? And none of our requests mattered...😤😡
Your positivity and kiss manifestations vs. my Negativity and sanskaari manifestations ......we can provide sasta entertainment for everyone in the thread while Vanku runs his Rono possession scheme 🤣
Do you think Veeru will know Pakhi blushed Sai or Vaanku will push this under the carpet as usual and deviate from copy paste just for his fav character 🤔🤔. This question is bothering me more than precap 😂
Full-on applying butter to Trimurti.did he forget they kidnapped him 😂😂
He doesn’t mind.. he is worse than didi when it comes to withstanding beizetti🤣🤣
guys waise sai and viru are both oblivious to love....
sai doesn't get that viru loves her AND viru doesn't get that ajinkya only wants his daredevil, handsome, hot crush Mr. ACP himself 🤣
yaar full on glycerin is back.....
Well that’s where all their money goes it needs to show
*|| Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Creation Gallery ||* Welcome to Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Creation Gallery Post all creations related to...
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again
So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...
Vote guyssss
The show that we loved, hated, trolled, appreciated has finally come to an end today. Let us pay tribute to this legacy show by reminiscing our...