Next thread - URL Not Available
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Dost Dost na raha
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Next thread - URL Not Available
Haha you gave me mini heart attack 😆Originally posted by: BlurredLines
Relax Kifla , I just woke up in the middle of sleeping 🤣. I know you would stress , so I was playing with you . Now I am going back ro sleep. Good Night 🤗
Goodnight Nita 💕🤗
Originally posted by: Ashley.Tisdale
@bold: The word is constipation, but I love the description 🤣 Votre français est pardonné 😆 I hope I wrote that correctly, its been years 😆
I watch the show for Danish, happy or sad ending doesn't matter to me. What matter is me getting fresh content every week 😆
Oh man, I think I have met my match finally. The stuff I read will put people to shame 🤣🤣 EL James, Sylvia Day and Bianca Lipińska would blush 🤣
@red: That's not only what you wanna say, right? 😉☺️🤣
You probably did write it correctly. Who cares, I don’t understand French anyway 😆.
EL James, SD and Bianca are too vanilla. They’ll get scandalised with the type of books that I read. 🤣 Also, yes I would have added more after the kidnapping bit but I do believe you got the message loud and clear. 😋😋
Woh bechara bhi mere sar pe jute maarega ki kiske saath setting karva di.. aisi hai yeh 🤣
Hey Priya. I am doing good how are you??
Good morning wifey and everyone! ❤️
🤗
Good night from my side dear.. 🤗
Good night dear, sleep tight, don't let the bedbugs bite😆
Good morning😃 had tea?
Goodnight Darshi🤗
“ Mere Chit Chat waapis aayenge! " And look, here we are—Chit Chat Thread is BACK, making a grand re-entry like a Bollywood hero in the second...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/bobby-deols-song-duniya-haseeno-ka-mela-sees-a-surge-of-5-million-plus-views-after-ba-ds-of-bollywoo_227482
https://x.com/Tutejajoginder/status/1969319538974916670
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DOgOY4bCOWI/?igsh=dG5tOGE3ODE1dHNl
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v-INBsaMHIg https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sJ-JInwwUvw Anu Malik is back—and how! With Tu Meri Poori Kahaani,...