kin8 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guneet80

Exactly I'm worried they'll show the "happy family" where everyone including the Villains live together and suddenly everyone forgets what they've done.

Man I'm scared about the end

Same I’m not happy either. I don’t know why they decided to do such in-depth soch ki takkar in last two weeks. It’s like new issue every episode. Also saw some other BTS there is Ahir/babli/vineet track as well. There is no breathing room.

But hopefully at the end shagun leaves sabharwal house otherwise it will be very weird.

Aimsha thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I think this chachu track will lead to shaki coming together and leaving the house and then other loop hangers will also come up, let us trust the CVs

kin8 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aimsha

I think this chachu track will lead to shaki coming together and leaving the house and then other loop hangers will also come up, let us trust the CVs

Let’s hope so. I thought 15th July was the last day of shoot. So I thought maybe we are near the end.

kiranpri thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: black.snowflake

I am only looking at DebVir here. So adorable ā¤ļø

KV aur Deba ke dhakko ki kahanišŸ˜†

Track jab aayega, tab dekhenge.

I want this new serial 🤣🤣🤣

kiranpri thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kin8

Same I’m not happy either. I don’t know why they decided to do such in-depth soch ki takkar in last two weeks. It’s like new issue every episode. Also saw some other BTS there is Ahir/babli/vineet track as well. There is no breathing room.

But hopefully at the end shagun leaves sabharwal house otherwise it will be very weird.

The fly in the dhaal has to be removed first then the two love birds should leave the SM, or Devi and Tej and Alok are locked in prison for having killed Astaa's brother...

1017333 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kin8

What there's another track, even after this???

Damn I don't know how they'll handle this tbh. At this point, loose ends are inevitable

jhankarbeats87 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 6

I have a feeling that chachu might rat out tejvi to save himself or for revenge.

favjassi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Kyun itna tension leneka it’s ok if they leave loose ends Bcz May be they are in planning for a season 2 we never knowšŸ¤·ā€ā™€ļø

Ismustranger thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

No yaar I don't think so let's see

shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9

I am sure most of them are just waiting for ShaKhi romance.. But yaaro.. Woh bharpur mile hai... Let CVs cover all the planned tracks and romance fans can go back and keep watching old episodes... Abhi abhi toh I have started enjoying the show again... Karne do... šŸ˜†

My sincere hope is ki they either leave it on cliff hanger for next season or ShaKhi moves out of Saberwal house and not live Hum saath saath hai with Shaan-Astha and everyone forgiving TejVi +Alok... Those are the only devils of the family...

Baki Sabs toh phir bhi oK haišŸ˜†